photo by Aral Tasher

Wake up and start your day with the important tasks.

Lalaina Rackson
2 min readFeb 15, 2017

Last week I started to wake up at 6:30am to do my workout.

But this blog is not about me telling you that you should do the same because let’s be honest, waking up at 6 every morning is hard, dude! Honestly, don’t do it! Haha

Anyway, waking up at 6:30am and then starting my day with a 30 to 45 min workout showed me how exilirating it is to start your day right. My “right” way to start the day won’t necessarily be your right way to start the day. Maybe you’ll wake up at 10 and have a cup of coffee right away. Maybe you’ll wake up at 5 and in that case I admire you a lot, but what I’m trying to say is that it is important to wake up and have a kickass routine that makes you feel good every morning.

Once you start by waking up in the right mood with the right routine that makes you feel good and energetic, then you’ll get more done during the day. You will also be more excited to do all of the things that you need to do.

So my advice to you today is basically:

Let me know what you thought about this story by leaving a comment. Clicking the heart button is optional, but appreciated. Following me is required, if you want to read more stories by yours truly. And subscribing to my newsletter could be quite practical!

Thank you for stopping by, hope you’ve had a nice stay! ❤︎

PREVIOUS STORY◀︎ ▶︎NEXT STORY

--

--