2000 Follower Milestone Giveaway

Limitless Insights
2 min readApr 2, 2022

It’s been approximately 1.5 months since the last time I did a giveaway for reaching a milestone. And boy am I astounded by the amazing reception and support I’ve been getting while writing on Medium.

Thank you so much for supporting and following me!

To show my appreciation, this is the giveaway that I prepared & hinted at on one of my recent writeups for my top investment thus far — Yield Nodes.

Initially, I was planning to do a giveaway for a single winner to win a prepaid €500 minimum allocation for Yield Nodes so that they too can get started on their passive income journey. However based on the feedback I received, it seems that splitting the allocation into 3 winners is preferred.

Hence, I’ll be picking 3 winners for the Yield Node Allocations:

  1. €250 Allocation
  2. €150 Allocation
  3. €100 Allocation

Link to Gleam Giveaway here.

Once again, Thank you for reading so far! :)

Follow, Clap & Subscribe to get the early access to more!

My curated list of projects:

  • See Node Projects here.
  • See Higher Returns at Higher Risks here.
  • See Rebase Protocols / Titano Forks here.
  • See NFT / Play-2-Earn / GameFi here.
  • See Giveaways here.

--

--

Limitless Insights

Software Engineer by Day, Crypto Investor, Trader & Enthusiast by Night | 3x Top Writer in Investing, Technology, Cryptocurrency