Picture from Enrique on Pixabay

“bitrue” KYC FREE crypto exchange

Lina_Crypto

--

I’m sure there will be other good exchanges that don’t require KYC, but I came across bitrue when I was looking for an opportunity to avoid high DEX fees when buying EVR (Evernode) coins to set up a Node (I will write an article about Evernode soon).

On bitrue, the registration is quite simple and just need 30 seconds; you just need to enter and verify your email address; you don’t even need to enter a name.

bitrue registration form

This will be Level 1 Verification, which allows you to withdraw crypto worth 2 BTC each 24 hours. If you want to withdraw more than that, you will need to go through the KYC process. The KYC process is also needed if you want to deposit or withdraw fiat money, which shows that it’s not a totally unregulated exchange, which would be very risky.

bitrue withdrawl limits

Overall, leaving your funds on exchanges brings risks and potential due to staking and other investment products. While everyone screams, “never leave funds on exchanges,” my opinion is that it’s safer for average users to leave their coins on exchanges instead of handling hardware or cold wallets, and risking getting hacked. It’s more likely that an average user gets infected by malware than an exchange is hacked and taken down. Yes, there are some exchanges that got hacked in the past, and there will be in the future, but can you imagine how many private people got hacked and robbed of their coins?

Personally, I handle it by having a long-term hardware wallet where I’m not trading, swapping, transferring, etc. It’s just because of fees and will lead to emotional actions, which will decrease the overall long-term profit compared to hodling significantly. And then I have coins spread across various exchanges and DeFi wallets. For example, I’m holding BNB on Binance Launchpool, where I get heaps of different coins with high potential in the near future. But since I’m in a country where Binance is not offering Futures trading and thanks to Evernode, I’ve started trading futures again on Bitrue since there are no restrictions for my location.

bitrue has a wide range of services and seems to want to be the next Binance, which you can clearly see in the design. I’ve bought $10 worth of BTR (Bitrue) Tokens and put them into staking (currently 61.44%/APY for 30 days locked staking) just in case they will offer a launchpad like Binance does, and to be early on not to make the same mistake like I did on Binance (had the chance to buy BNB for several months at about $15/$30 but I didn’t, and ended up buying from $150 to $300).

Since they already burned 10% of the total supply, I’m expecting more burns in the future, but I’m not bullish on that and put just $10 in. Keep in mind we are in a bull run, and there are better coins to put money in right now instead of Bitrue.

I don’t want to convince anyone to leave their known exchange and go over to bitrue; I don’t want to convince you to use any product. Just check them out, and if you want to try them out, I would be happy if you use my referral link “here” where you have the chance to get 1000$ in rewards.

bitrue affilate link section

About the Author: I`m Lina (22yo), deeply fall in love with the Crypto space, beside that i love “alternative” Fashion (not that pucci mucci stuff), electronic music and abstract art (no i don´t want to be an NFT Artist :). On my way of “Make it without getting N@ked” i´m trying to empower woman to stay away from “relaying on men”, from “the modern way to make money by digital pr@stitution” and bring them come closer to “finance” and “tech”.

“Is life beautiful, or does it just seem that way?”

Disclaimer: Educational and Informational purpose Only: This disclaimer underscores the educational, informational, and entertainment nature of the content, emphasizing that the information presented is not to be considered financial advice. Encouraging users to independently conduct research and seek guidance from financial professionals promotes responsible decision-making within the cryptocurrency space.

--

--

Lina_Crypto

22y | Crypto Entausiast | Wanna make IT without getting n@ked |