LOGONADO | The Logo Design Company In Australia

LOGONADO
5 min readNov 13, 2019

--

Logonado | Logonado Team | Logo Design Company | Logo Company in Australia
Logonado | Team of Professionals To Serve Best Design

Logonado is ideal for empowering your brand with its well-designed
Logos that are perfect to depict the right values and culture of your company. When you partner with us, we make it easier for you to set a strong and positive first impression. Our logo designs are great to capture people’s attention and can be easily used for web multimedia marketing.

We understand that it only takes a few minutes for people to make an opinion about your offerings. That’s why our skilled and dedicated professionals brainstorm and create a logo design that is best to boost your brand identity. We go through all of your requirements mentioned in the brief then delicately incorporate them in your logo designs. Our experts not only create logos but they illustrate your thoughts to create something that can attract the audience in one-go. We create logo designs that bring out the essence and are perfect to market your brand. Even our 2D, 3D, and other animated logos are very subtle and effective in all manner. You can use our effective logos to convey your ideas.

When you choose us, our designers and animators make sure to keep to posted with everything. Even after creating your logo designs, our designers send a standard format file for you to approve it. Whether you need an eye-catching mascot logo or a modern animated logo design for your brand. We have the right equipment and resources to help you get there. From stunning logos to 2D, 3D, animated or mascot logo designs, we have the craftsmanship to create beautiful visuals for your brand. The proactive members in our team are skilled to use multiple software that enables them to add more real-life effects and animation to make it look on point.

Complying with all your requirements our logo designs are unique and ideal to describe your mission and offerings. Our designers and animators on the board are highly experienced and well aware of the industry standards. That’s the reason why we offer creative logo designs that you can count on.

Our Quality Of Work & Unique Work Culture Is Endorsed By All

Customers Reviews About Our Services

Jay Brown

I was looking for a good logo designing company for my business until my friend told me about Logonado that I thought to give a try. After talking to the consultants, I was quite relieved. A few days after submitting the brief, Logonado created two excellent logos for brand. I must say both of the 2D and 3D logo designs are perfect. The process was very easy and they offered fair prices with exceptional support. They keep me posted side-by-side and added everything they promised. Every concept and little thing that I mentioned was reflecting in that logo. Also, their whole designing process was a two-way method where I knew what was happening. The day they handed me the standard logo files, I was relieved with their extraordinary skills.

Jamie Oliver

Logonado is the company that I absolutely trust working with. They are amazing and offered everything that I wanted. I started working with them a couple of years ago when I was the marketing head at my previous company. Now, when I have my own brand, I want them to create a logo design for me. I know how they operate and I can completely rely on their skills. Their team of professional designers are supportive and they were updating me constantly. With every little changed they asked me if I wanted more additions. Well, when I received my logo two days ago, I must say it was all that I wanted. The logo design was conveying my message and offerings beautifully and elegantly. I am very pleased with their work and would love to recommend them to the people who want personalized services at competitive rates.

Sara (冴咲)

My husband suggested me to consult Logonado to design the new logo for my new company. My core offerings are kids’ apparel and I mentioned few important parts in my brief. The team then contacted me back to know more about my brand and how I operate. I told them exactly how things happen and the requirements that I would like to see in my logo design. Well, after receiving my logo I am truly impressed with what the team did. The 3D logo design that I received yesterday is amazing. I must say that the logo designers and animators at Logonado did a fantastic job. They even send my all the standard format files to have my approval before finalizing them. And, the best part about their services is they were acknowledging me at each step. In this way I knew what I wanted or how they can make my 3D logo more attractive.

Michelle Parker

I am the marketing head of my company and I had a great experience working with Logonado. They have a team dedicated professionals who are very cooperative. When I first conveyed my idea like how I want things to happen, they patiently noted all my requirements. But it wanted something more unique and that is why I asked them to use their own creativity. I also told them that my logo design should be animated as I wanted it for my website and digital marketing platforms. After a few weeks when they handed me the standard files for the approval, they were perfect! Like all of them were just outstanding. The templates were exactly how I wanted them to be. After choosing the one that I wanted they send me the original logo design. It was fantastic as I can completely relate it to my brand, ideas and concepts.

--

--