Lotus. life — An Introduction

Christiane Brew
2 min readSep 11, 2016

--

Welcome To The 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge

I accepted a challenge. A 10 day challenge (see above). I don’t do challenges like this because I have no time, I work a lot, I plan stuff, blah blah blah, BUT I am someone who likes other challenges, (christ, I solo hiked up Mount Kilimanjaro a year after I’d had double foot reconstruction) so surely I can do this blog challenge.

So why did I sign up? Well, I do a tonne of stuff, but I still feel I need to find my focus. Oh, and I get to be in a ‘gang’ of motivated women on a Facebook thread who also want to make positive changes and challenge themselves. My kinda gang!

Over the next 10 days, I’ll post a blog based on the instructions of a sparky life coach named Natalie Sissons (see here for more detail: Welcome To The 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge). I have no idea how this will work out, but I do know that I’m prepared to be honest and open, and give myself a massive pat on the back for actually starting “a challenge like this” in the hope that something good and powerful will come out of it; for me. Because I’m important.

Response to the first challenge coming soon…..

--

--

Christiane Brew

Cambridge born. Lived in Egypt, Italy, China, now Tokyo based, but globally free. Actress, storyteller, improvisor, communications coach. www.christianebrew.com