Lucretia
1 min readJan 18, 2017

I hope he knows

I think he’s quite intelligent, not too much but enough to know it’s over. The opportunity is gone. Not my decision it’s just the way life goes.

I am broken. Yes. There will never be another soulmate. Of those you only get one and I remember mine only God knows why.

Just hope he has a good life of a good man and maybe we’ll meet in heaven. God also knows I tried to help him and I wanted nothing for myself.

So be it.

I’m up for the truth, especially when it hurts. The truth or nothing. He was the truth and he’ll always be. You broke my heart baby, I wasn’t asking for much. I just wanted you to listen to me and pass this knowledge on to you. It won’t happen, so much I know and I’ll never say...

“Only God will know the reason” sings the song and it’s true, H, so Godspeed.