Machinecoin
1 min readFeb 6, 2018

Our new team member

Hey Machinists;

We’d like to introduce Vincenzo (v1nc), who joined the Machinecoin Team as a Developer on Feb, 1. Vincenzo brings more programming expertise to the team, as well as valuable telcomm industry experience.

Vincenzo has been a long term supporter of Machinecoin, and through voluntary contributions and involvement in various aspects of the project, he has been formally invited to join team. We are happy to announce that he has accepted the offer.

“I am really happy that I am here. It’s good feeling to be part of a project that I like. I sense this project’s potential, and I’m excited to help realize it.”

He primarily programs in C#, and he is looking to spearhead usability improvement efforts.
Join me in welcoming Vincenzo. You can reach him on our many social media outlets as v1nc.

Sincerely, the Machinecoin Team