Reached 100 Followers But Still, I Am Unable To Get Paid!!!

Abdul Rehman Khan.
2 min readDec 21, 2021

--

Photo by Dev Asangbam on Unsplash

Well, a few days back I hit 100 followers on Medium that I’ve been working my ass off for the past two or three weeks to reach. I reached 100 followers. Yayyy!!! But what now??? Well, there is the thing, I love to write articles and I really do enjoy writing articles but the problem is that and I am not getting paid. When I found out that there is a platform named Medium where you can write articles and earn from them, I was so happy that I have found a platform where I will write and earn also. Now that I Have reached 100 followers I am now applying for the Medium Partner Program and the problem is that I am from Pakistan and the Medium partner program do not enroll in Pakistan. Currently, Enrollment in the Partner program is available in a few countries and unfortunately, Pakistan is not one of them. I Just want help from you guys who are reading this article of mine to please do help me and guide me on what should i do to get paid on Medium. Your help would mean a lot to me.

Consider following me or help and guide me in the comments about what should I do so that I get a little relaxation otherwise right now I am frustrated as fuck.

--

--

Abdul Rehman Khan.

I write stuff on medium. Sharing my learnings and perspectives on different things is some thin’ I like to do. Follow me If my profile somehow fascinates you.