Pan movie review

Marat A
1 min readOct 14, 2015

--

Recently, I went for a preview of the movie «Pan», which I liked a lot. I was with my friend JJ.

The story starts off when Pan and his friend were in an orphanage, and one day they got kidnapped by Blackbeard to be sent to Neverland and mine for fairy dust there. How to get out of Neverland? Pan meets another kidnapped person named Hook, and they help each other in different situations.

So this movie is about friendship and the lesson that friends always help each other.

My favorite character is Blackbeard because his outfit is black and cool, and that’s what I like the most. And my favorite part was when the ship that Blackbeard uses to get to Neverland got shot by a laser jet.

All in all, I think the movie «Pan» is worth seeing and I would rate it 5 out of 5. Here’s its trailer:

--

--