Stars&White

María Bernal
2 min readJun 30, 2014

--

Hello lovers!

Although not # MartesDeModa I bring a special post. You know that I love dresses, and to give me time to show you all the looks for this summer I had to use the # JuevesConÉl.

When I saw this dress on the website of sheinside I could not help myself, after having several collaborations with them and knowing how they worked, did not hesitate. I like simple dress with a twist, even if it’s in the back and always combine with some add attention-grabbing. This time I take a very special necklace. Thank Singularu have it in my hands.

For those not Singularu may know, is a marketplace of customized products, where you can also buy products and made by craftsmen. Very exclusive designs, with which you can give way to your imagination and have exactly what you have in mind and you’ll never find in stores. This time I chose a design Despujol Sonia. She and Singularu also wanted a detail with you and have given me a piece to cast lots among you all.

Do you urge to participate?

Dress: Sheinside

Bag: Parfois

Collar: Singularu

Sandals: Shop Sevilla

Sweepstakes!

It may hold up to July 3.

You can participate here

P.D: Sweepstakes only country.

Happy Thursday!

Xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

--

--

María Bernal

Estudié Business and Management. Las campañas políticas, la reputación online y la moda son mis otras especialidades. Fashion blogger adicta. Estudio chino.