59.9%…Rinse and Repeat Passive Income with YieldNodes

MarioZ
3 min readSep 2, 2022

--

This, since March 2022 (six months). In a downturned market is such a confidence builder. Thank you YieldNodes, love ye work!

Month on Month ROI

As I mentioned in previous articles, YieldNodes is my passive income Crypto base which I see staying strong for at least 3–5 more years and more. Accumulation time baby!

News Update: Datacenter in Würzburg

  1. YieldNodes announce that they are working on building their own server farm in a datacenter located in Würzburg. This will allow YieldNodes to decouple ourselves from 3rd-party servers and be able to move operations in-house …along with their own security own staff!
    - Things have already begun in this regard — here are a few pictures:
Team YieldNodes

2. Everything is on track for implementing USDC deposits (and later, withdrawals) very soon.

3. Coming soon YieldNodes App, which is shaping up nicely, so we aim to present an Alpha version very soon.

One of my personal goals is to get myself into next years audit in Malta which YieldNodes offers out to members so I can get real life eyes on the game (fan boy styles) and meet the team. I will line this up around our SuperYacht events we do each year in Croatia with Solamore Cruises. Great combo!

All the while building up my position in YieldNodes feeding from my other DeFi projects which are building nicely. More about these feeders in other articles on my page.

How to Get Started

  • Click on this YieldNodes Link to get started and set up your own account. Join in on the ride (not financial advice, do your own research for sure)
  • Fill out your personal information and verify yourself and your address with identification and proof of address (KYC). You cannot withdraw until this information is provided
  • Under the 2FA Settings tab — enable 2FA using Google Authentication. Important for safety.
  • You can deposit your money in BTC (bitcoin) or USDT TRC20. I transferred my deposit from my Binance account across to YieldNodes.
  • Depending on your choice, you will be provided a wallet address where you can deposit your crypto. The crypto deposited will be converted to Euros. It takes up to 7 days for your deposit to show on your YieldNodes dashboard to be used for master node pools.
  • Also note, your deposit will be locked for 6 months. You cannot withdraw your initial deposit until after that period of time.
  • The payments are made on the 8th of each month. You have the option to either withdraw or compound. I have been 100% compounding until I reach a monthly return I will be satisfied with.

Make it happen, stay focused, stay hungry, soak up the knowledge and we can all create for ourselves our ideal lives and escape the matrix!

I am wishing you as much success in your Crypto journey as I wish upon myself.

P.s. Do I really need to put a disclaimer to do your own research haha, come on we all know this by now yes?

--

--

MarioZ

Kiwi Croatian creating a sovereign life through a Crypto journey