Faculty honored at Père Marquette Dinner

Dr. Douglas Lobner, professor of biomedical sciences, emceed the event

Dr. Monica Adya

Dr. Monica Adya, chair and professor of management

Dr. Leah Flack

Dr. Leah Flack, associate professor of English

Dr. Timothy McMahon

Dr. Timothy McMahon, associate professor of history

Dr. Martin St. Maurice

Dr. Martin St. Maurice, associate professor of biological sciences

Dr. Lucas Torres

Dr. Lucas Torres, associate professor of psychology
Marquette University President Michael R. Lovell



Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store