Adventures in Sexual Edging: Lauren Teased a Massive Cum Load Out of Me and Licked It Up.

The little cumslut never fails to delight.

Married to Lauren
5 min readOct 27, 2022
Free Photo | Free photo sensual passionate couple kissing making love, enjoying foreplay on bed (freepik.com)

Over the years, Lauren and I, together and with our lovers, have experimented extensively with “edging” during intercourse, oral sex and masturbation.

For those unfamiliar with edging, it’s a sexual technique of bringing your partner (or yourself) very close to orgasm (to the “edge”), only to stop or alter the stimulation and thus delay the orgasm.

The point is to keep doing that repeatedly. Then finally, when orgasm comes, the climax is particularly pleasurable and intense. Edging isn’t easy! We’ve had our fair share of “misses,” when Lauren over-stimulated me and I came too soon or vice versa.

Very recently, while in bed and overwhelmed with sexual desire, I asked Lauren as we were kissing to edge me with her hands and mouth. “Mmmm, yes, daddy,” she replied.

I straddled her with my throbbing cock hovering over her 34D melons. After some breast sex, she took my dick into her mouth, sucking me deeply long enough to get my phallus nicely lubed.

Then, she licked and gently sucked on my balls while she massaged the tip of my wet cock — my glans — and my frenulum with her thumb, a highly pleasurable edging technique she knows well from years of experience.

Next, she twirled her index finger around my glans, by now extremely swollen and crimson red, and asked me how it felt. This is a technique she learned from a past polyamorous lover of ours, Cassidy.

“Absolutely wonderful,” I whimpered.

With her index finger and thumb, she pumped my shaft back and forth, using her thumb to give me pleasurable “friction” at the tip of my cock.

“How does that feel?” she asked, smiling.

“So good,” I replied.

By this time, pre-cum was flowing, and she used it for extra lube and to taste.

“Mmmmm, yummy,” she whispered.

She continued to tease my glans and frenulum and pump my shaft back and forth with her index finger and thumb, all while watching my dick closely.

“Let me know if you think you’re getting too close to cumming,” she playfully commanded.

Lauren brought me close to ejaculating no fewer than ten times. She even gave me some urethral stimulation with a sound. Every time I got close to cumming, she either stopped or changed things up. Once she felt it was “all clear,” she resumed her pleasuring. Once in a while, she took me into her mouth to re-lube my cock or taste my pre-cum.

“How do I taste?” I asked a few times.

“Salty and good,” she’d responded.

All of this went on for about 45 minutes! Quite honestly, for at least 40 of those minutes, I felt like I was in a dreamlike state. I hardly remember what happened because Lauren had me so deep in sexual pleasure, almost to the point of me blacking out as I straddled her. She kept me so close to orgasming for an incredibly long time without letting me cross the threshold. It was like a Zen sexual experience.

I was incoherent as she continued to gently and patiently work my shaft back and forth while massaging my glans with her thumb on every upward stroke. My cock throbbed, my glans distended and fire-red, and my pre-cum oozed. I felt like three loads-worth of cum simmered within my balls.

Finally, she decided to let me cross the line and cum. She told me to get on my back, which I did. Lauren got between my legs and resumed using her index finger and thumb to gently work my shaft back and forth while licking my balls. Then, she pushed up on my legs, lubed her middle fingers and slid it into my ass to massage my prostate, which felt incredible.

“Are you ready to cum, baby?” she asked, smiling at me while tonguing my balls and prostate-massaging me. She knew exactly what she was doing and what was about to happen next.

I’m telling you, the pleasure I felt in that moment — a tidal wave-like rush of cum building in me — was off the charts. I nearly blacked out.

“Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh,” I moaned as thick, creamy ropes of semen rocketed out of me in huge spurts and landed on my midsection, chest and neck.

Not letting up in her stimulating as the cum exploded from me, Lauren smiled approvingly, marveling at the mess she’d created.

“Oh, daddy, that was fun to watch,” Lauren said, now milking the few last drops with her cum-covered hand.

“And it felt good, too,” I whimpered, practically seeing stars.

“Uh-huh, look at it,” she said, chuckling, as she nonchalantly licked the semen from her fingers and from my body, swallowing as she went.

“How did you do that?” she asked, still licking and swallowing, her tongue tickling me as she mopped it all up to delight me.

“You get the credit,” I answered, marveling at her cum-eating.

“That was incredible,” she added.

A minute or so passed as she finished up with the mess, and then she laid on top on me.

“And you got it all?” I asked.

She smiled, licking her lips. “I guess it’s a special talent,” she answered, and then we kissed.

The big takeaway with edging: Communication is crucial. The best edging experiences are those where you can get to the edge, go back, and keep doing that until, finally, you have a very intense orgasm — all requiring communication between sex partners.

When you’re being edged, you’re completely surrendering your pleasure to your partner — they are in control. Conversely, when you are edging your partner, you have to pay close attention to them and how they’re sexually reacting to keep them from orgasming too soon.

As lovers become experienced with edging through trial and error, they ultimately become much more adept at understanding each other sexually and how to bring about the most enjoyable orgasms.

Another tip: Toys can make edging extra fun. Lauren’s favorite way to be edged is with a mix of her vibrator and my tongue, along with some manual G-spot stimulation, all of which result in a longer, stronger and far wetter orgasm for her. She has also used her vibrator on my cock as an edging toy.

Happy edging!

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.