For My Birthday, My Wife and Our Polyamorous Lover Sucked My Dick

The birthday blowjob is an annual tradition that never disappoints.

Married to Lauren
6 min readNov 4, 2022
Free Photo | Free photo two smiling women pointing and looking at the camera (freepik.com)

“Happy birthday!” Lauren and Piper both exclaimed as they positioned themselves between my legs. Lauren held my throbbing dick in her hand, as if to stake her claim on her man.

Wearing black “happy birthday” hats and nothing else, they smiled at me as my anticipation built for what was to come.

“You know the rules! Whoever makes you cum first wins,” Piper stated, looking teasingly at Lauren to confirm my wife agreed.

Lauren nodded in agreement and then added with a wink: “Which kind of means you’re the real winner.” (Note: The game has really two rules: 1) Lauren and Piper alternate giving me a blowjob every two minutes and 2) whoever makes me cum first wins. There are a few other fun rules but we’ll save those for later…).

They giggled at each other and then Lauren reminded Piper, “Don’t forget, my love. I have the home field advantage,” before practically inhaling my dick. Piper lovingly held back her blonde hair and smiled confidently at me.

Every year, Lauren arranges for me to get a “happy birthday blowjob,” the vast majority of them with our female lover participating. They started in 1998 with our lover at the time, Allison, and have become an annual tradition.

By my count, I have enjoyed 22 “happy birthday blowjobs” from Lauren and our lovers since ’98 and Lauren has prevailed in 16 of the “contests” — that is, she’s been the one to get me to ejaculate.

Now, though, she again had a worthy competitor, who she’d managed to best in the previous year. Although Lauren’s cock-sucking talents are exquisite, Piper seemed determined to win the salty mouthful prize and best the Swedish queen of oral pleasure.

Watching Lauren work me over as the countdown clock showed 30 seconds remaining, I already felt that warm tingling in my balls that signaled a rushing current of creamy goodness wasn’t far off.

“That’s gonna be hard to beat,” Piper said. “She’s so good.”

I whimpered.

Piper reset the countdown clock and then Lauren handed her my 7 inches of hardness, holding back Piper’s red hair as our lover welcomed my meat into her warm, wet cock-hungry mouth.

It turns me on so much whenever they hold each other’s hair back, allowing me to watch the action.

Lauren had a look of glee as Piper, wasting no time, got to work on my aching dick. She took me deep into her mouth with every downward bob and introduced her fingers to enhance her efforts at working my shaft back and forth. With one minute to go before she had to return my cock to Lauren, Piper was going to make the most of every remaining second.

Pulling Piper’s hair back behind her shoulders, Lauren got behind our lover and fondled her girlishly perky breasts while looking seductively into my eyes, as if to remind me that no other woman could surpass her in giving me head. She slid her right hand down Piper’s midsection and fingered our lover’s pussy. Responding to Lauren’s play, Piper moaned with my cock in her mouth.

The countdown timer chimed and they again switched. Lauren licked my flowing pre-cum and before taking my dark red, swollen glans into her mouth, teasing me before she deep-throated me. The way she used her fingers for shaft play while with her other hands she played with my balls, I could see she’d moved in for the kill and intended to send me over the edge in the next 90 seconds.

Piper cupped Lauren’s large breasts in her hands and our 34-year-old lover lover looked seductively into my eyes. She is so cute…so pretty.

“Are you gonna save some of his birthday cum for me?” Piper asked Lauren teasingly, fingering my wife’s nipples, a sure-fire method to get Lauren’s pussy soaking wet.

Lauren chuckled with a mouthful of my pulsating mass, now looking up and into my eyes as if to check and see how close I was.

In truth, I was very close, but the countdown clock wasn’t on my wife’s side. When it hit zero, I was within inches of the point of no return.

Lauren giggled and handed my cock to Piper.

“I think you’re going to win, my love,” Lauren said softly to Piper. “He’s close — I can tell. Aren’t you, daddy?” she added, winking at me.

Piper triumphantly licked at my pre-cum, showing delight in its saltiness, and then took me deep, harmoniously using her mouth and fingers to close the deal.

Lauren again cupped Piper’s breasts and excitedly watched our lover get her husband off. She grabbed one of her dildos, quickly lubed and slid it into Piper’s ass.

Piper whimpered with a mouthful of dick as the dildo entered her ass.

I felt a rush of cum and clinched my ass cheeks.

“Oh yeah,” I whimpered.

“Yes!” Lauren exclaimed.

Piper looked into my eyes as I erupted in her waiting mouth. Some of my cum back-flowed and ran down my shaft as Piper accepted as much of my creamy semen as she could.

She continued to work my shaft back and forth with her fingers as she milked the last few drops. Then, she released my cock from her mouth and immediately kissed my delighted wife. Almost seeing stars from post-orgasmic bliss, I watched them share my sperm. In the process, it got on both of their faces. They giggled as they exchanged it and then, almost on cue, both swallowed and licked each other’s faces clean. Piper then licked up the cum pooled at the base of my cock and gently sucked on my balls for a few seconds (she has a thing about sucking on my balls).

“You know what’s next!” Lauren said with elation as Piper kissed me deeply, I could taste the salty remains of my fluid. Lauren then kissed me deeply.

“Well, my love,” Lauren said with resignation to Piper, “you’ve won this year. You’re the birthday blowjob winner.”

Piper smiled, a hint of guilt on her face as she licked her lips, but it was clear she had no regrets about prevailing.

“You cheated!” Piper exclaimed playfully. “She put that dildo up my ass to distract me from winning,” she added, winking at me.

Lauren looked at me. “Honey, did you enjoy that?”

“I think it’s obvious I enjoyed it.”

“You are a lucky man to have two hot women suck your dick on your birthday!” Piper confidently offered.

Lauren nodded in the affirmative and then added: “Not just suck his dick on bis birthday but two hot women he can fuck anytime he wants.”

Piper: “Mmmmm.”

In truth, they frequently suck my dick, but the birthday blowjob is definitely an enhanced experience complete with cum-sharing for ny entertainment.

“I think this was just a prelude for other things to come today and tonight,” Lauren said flirtateously.

“Oh, is it?” Piper asked.

“I think he wants to fuck me in my ass tonight?” Lauren asked rhetorically, winking. And then to Piper: “And your ass, too?”

“Sounds good to me,” Piper interjected. (Note: Piper is an exception to our no-anal rule.)

“Maybe, but how about some regular fucking first,” I offered, totally relaxed and enjoying the teasing.

“Oh yeah,” Lauren offered.

Piper nodded cheerfully.

Lauren then got sentimental with me:

“I love you so much. Thank you for loving me as I am. Thank you for being such a wonderful husband and dad. And thank you for loving Piper and supporting our lifestyle.”

“Yes!” Piper exclaimed, turning to face me. “She’s your wife but I want you to know as your side thing that I, too, love you.” (Note: Piper loves to call herself our “side thing.”

“I love you, sweetheart,” I said, looking into Lauren’s eyes. Then I looked at Piper. “You know she’s my wife and my first and truest love. But I love you, too, Piper.”

“Well I hope so,” Piper teased. “Or else no more birthday blowjobs, threesomes and quickie fucks!”

Piper and Lauren giggled and then my sexy Swedish bride of 22 years laid down next to me, spreading her long legs.

“Sweetheart,” she said softly to Piper as she massaged her clitoris, “how about we keep the fun going?”

As Piper started licking Lauren’s clit, Lauren, showing sexual bliss on her face, looked into my eyes and said, “now you can watch and do join us when you’re ready, birthday boy.”

Ten minutes later, I was ramming Piper’s pussy as she orally pleasured Lauren. Their asses would have to wait.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.