Dangerous Liaison, Part II: After Tiffany and I Have Intimate Sex, I Come Clean About It to My Wife

After disclosing what happened, the night for Lauren and me ended a bit unexpectedly.

Married to Lauren
6 min readNov 16, 2023
Free Photo | High fashion look.glamor portrait of beautiful sexy redhead stylish nude caucasian young woman model with bright makeup, with perfect clean in lingerie in fur coat (freepik.com)

Continued from Part I

After Tiffany and I slipped into our robes, we adjourned to the great room of the palatial house where she, her husband Patrick and their kids live (the kids were at their grandparents’ house).

We discovered Patrick and my wife, Lauren, in the great room, each enjoying a glass of wine. They had two other glasses pre-poured for Tiffany and me.

It’s always a tad bit awkward after a swap of this variety, which for sure ventured into the realm of hotwifing and hot-husbanding. There in their great room, an hour before midnight, we all had the unmistakable “I just fucked your spouse” look on our faces, but we played it cool and didn’t share details, except that I could see a few clues of what had happened between Lauren and Patrick.

For starters, Lauren no longer had on any makeup, which suggested to me he’d cum on her face. Her hair was quite disheveled, which was a dead giveaway that they’d had sex in doggy-style position. And I was sure she’d sucked his cock.

Looking at my wife, who’d clearly gotten pounded by Patrick and his eight-inch dick, I felt a tinge of jealousy. These weren’t great feelings, but what I most hated was the guilt I had carried with me from the bedroom down to their great room of their home. There was no doubt about it in my heart and mind: Tiffany and I had made love to each other.

Instead of sharing what had happened, we enjoyed our wine and cuddled on the sofas with our spouses. There was more silence than words spoken.

Finally, the time came for Lauren and me to drive home. Leaving their house, Lauren and Tiffany kissed, Tiffany and I kissed and Patrick and Lauren kissed. Incidentally, we drove home in our robes with our clothes in a bag. The life of swingers….

“So, um, things tonight with Tiffany got super-charged,” I confessed to Lauren on the way home. I decided I’d admit what happened.

“What do you mean?” she asked.

“Feelings,” I clarified. “Just feelings.”

She processed my admission, and then spoke.

“I can understand that. Tiffany is a very beautiful, sexy woman and I know you both get along well and have chemistry.”

I nodded in the affirmative.

“How do you feel now?” she asked reassuringly, her hand on my thigh but in a non-sexual manner.

“It scares me that feelings can quickly emerge in a situation like that,” I admitted. “It scares me that what should be sex suddenly feels more intimate. But now that we’re together and on the way home, I don’t really feel anything about what happened or about her, except regret for allowing things to get that passionate, hot and…intimate.”

“Do you love her?” Lauren asked point-blank.

She’s an incredibly intuitive woman. I knew from that question that she could feel my guilt over making love to another woman.

“No,” I responded — and I meant it.

Silence.

“Any feelings happen when you were with Patrick?” I asked.

She chuckled.

“Well?” I pressed, a bit nervous about her answer.

“No,” she answered. “Just sex.”

I believed her and breathed a sigh of relief.

She kissed me on the cheek as we drove into our garage.

We’re now in the shower together and the heaviness of the mood in the car has lifted. We’re washing our bodies and have already intimately kissed a few times. As tired as I am, it occurs to me that perhaps Lauren and I may still make love tonight because the sexual energy in the shower is palpable.

“So tell me what you all did tonight?” Lauren asks me.

“Hardcore, blunt details or told with erotic flare?” I ask.

“Hardcore and blunt,” she replies cheerfully, now in my arms as the water beats down on us.

“Well, after a lot of kissing, we undressed each other. I ate her pussy and she orgasmed a few times. She blew me and I came. Then we fucked.”

“In what position?”

“Missionary.”

She smiles.

“And the truth is that it was hard to pull out but I did.”

She’s now giving me a handjob and I’m extremely hard. My dick is a bit sore and sensitive but I’m enjoying her touch. I feel a little guilty that I haven’t shared anything else about the feelings Tiffany and I felt for each other earlier tonight, but Lauren doesn’t seem interested in knowing more than what I’ve already shared.

“Sounds fun,” she observes, kissing me.

“And what about you and Patrick?” I ask.

“Kind of the same as both of you, but for us it was doggy-style…twice.”

“He came on your face, didn’t he?”

“In my mouth mostly but some got on my face, yah. He came three times.”

“Wow. Did he have problems pulling out, too?”

“I don’t think so.”

“How many times did you orgasm?”

“Once.”

Oh, Patrick, I think. Only once for Lauren? You gotta be kidding me!

“So you know, Tiffany orgasmed twice. But you know why — ”

“Why?” she asks flirtatiously.

I love it when we tease each other like this.

“Because I love to eat pussy.”

She laughs and we kiss as the water continues to beat down on us.

“You’re not mad at me about the feelings stuff?” I ask.

“Not at all. So long as it was in the moment and not more than that, I understand.”

I smile.

“It was in the moment, right?” she asks, suddenly looking insecure.

“It was,” I respond truthfully, now fondling her ample breasts.

She smiles and we again kiss.

“Should we fuck here in the shower or in bed?” I ask.

“Either sounds good but maybe here and then we can wash off and go to bed?”

I turn her around and she leans forward with her hands pressed against the ceramic tile wall. I get behind her and easily slip deeply into her vagina.

She whimpers and begins to masturbate her clit while I pound her the way she likes it — hard and deep.

It’s a bit unusual for us to fuck after we’ve swapped with others but tonight is no ordinary night — not after what happened with Tiffany.

I reach for her breasts and delight in how they feel in my hands as I hammer my bride.

She’s moaning and whimpering and quickly orgasms, getting even wetter.

I’m in no mood to draw this out. I’m tired. I know Lauren is, too. Plus, my dick is sore. Also, she’s just orgasmed, clearing the way for me to do the same.

“You were tempted to cum inside Tiffany tonight?” my 5'10" bride asks, a bit out of breath. I’m admiring her slender waist and her firm, round ass cheeks and somehow miss her question. She asks it again.

“A little, yeah,” I admit.

“I want you to cum inside me, now,” she begs.

It seems an interesting thing for her to ask for because I cum inside her almost every time. But I determine that it’s her way of reclaiming me and letting me reclaim her after the night we had with Tiffany and Patrick.

“Cum inside me,” she begs.

I go all the way into my Swedish queen and unleash what little cum I have left. This feels quite good and I enjoy the sensation of my semen spurting out of me and bathing her cervix and filling her vagina.

Lauren appears satisfied and looks back at me and smiles seductively. I’m still inside her and have not lost any of my hardness. She turns around and we tongue kiss, enjoying feeling the warm water on our bodies.

After toweling off, we get in bed naked and fall asleep in each other’s arms.

Post-script: Interestingly, the next morning when we awoke, I felt a raging desire to fuck Lauren in her ass. So I did!

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.