In a Dressing Room at a Busy Boutique, Our Polyamorous Lover Bent Over and I Fucked Her

My wife, Lauren, knew about it.

Married to Lauren
6 min readOct 26, 2022
Freepik (link)

After browsing the clothing and selecting a few lovely Christmas gifts for Lauren and herself, Piper walked back to the dressing room. I grabbed a few things too and followed our polyamorous lover, admiring how her form-fitting black dress revealed her slender, modestly curvy body.

This wasn’t your average dressing room. The door was quite heavy and oversized and, once closed, our little space felt quite private.

Piper had three outfits to try on, and I sat in the corner chair as she slipped out of her dress. Now completely nude on the bottom since she had on no panties, Piper slid on the first dress, a short little get-up with a sexy v-cut accentuating her athletic-shaped 32C breasts.

Fuck, she looked hot in it. I gave her a quiet thumbs up as I felt my cock hardening and my sexual desire for the girlfriend Lauren and I shared together and individually, too, intensify. I wanted to fuck her. Now.

She took off the dress and placed it back on its hanger, turning around to grab the next dress. As she was about to slip into the second dress, I grabbed her bare ass cheeks — among the best features of her firm 5'8" body — and she looked back at me with a big smile, wagging her index finger at me as if to say, “No, no, you naughty boy.”

Just the previous night, Piper, Lauren and I had fully enjoyed each other — and now I wanted more of her. There in the dressing room, I looked into her eyes, and she could see the desire I felt for her at that moment. Her eyes said, “fuck me now.”

I remembered the following rule for our lifestyle:

Rule 6: No 1:1 with others except with permission

No 1:1 sex with anyone outside of our marriage unless we have permission. Over the years, Lauren and I, separately, have had alone sex with her/our female lovers and every time there was permission. Well…maybe not every time. This rule was created after Lauren woke up one morning to discover Kelly, her/our lover at the time, riding me.

“I’m getting permission from Lauren,” I whispered as I texted my wife to ask for her approval of some fun with Piper.

“In a dressing room? WTF?” Lauren immediately texted back.

After reassuring her that we’d be quiet, Lauren agreed, citing the condition that she’d get alone time with Piper that night.

“Sounds good (if I can watch),” I texted back, eager to see her response.

She replied with a smiling emoji and then sent a follow-up: “You can watch, yes…or join in after she and I have had some time together?”

I showed Piper the text exchange and she giggled. Then, not delaying a second, I got behind the uber-cute 34-year-old redhead, a talented stage actress, and dropped my slacks. She leaned against the wall, and I slid my erect cock into her. Getting inside her took some effort because I was more ready to go than she was. I looked at my watch, and the time read 2:37 pm.

Piper let out a quiet whimper as I entered her and looked back at me, biting her lip and clearly unsure if this was a good idea but unable to resist the urge to fuck here and now. This dressing room in a busy store was a risky place for a quicky!

In total silence, I fucked her.

She whimpered quietly. I am sure the music coming from the store and chatter of customers drowned out our sounds of sex.

Any hesitation Piper felt had evaporated as I could see her body loosen up, and she now had both hands planted against the wall to help her stay balanced. What most revealed her quickly-building desire was when I got still, my cock inside her to tease her a bit, and then she rocked back and forth.

I unclipped her bra, dropping it to the floor, cupped her perky breasts in my hands, and fingered her hard nipples. Her pussy had quickly dampened. I tried not to fuck her too hard — like Lauren, she enjoys a hard and deep pounding— because the slapping sounds of sex would carry through the dressing room area.

She looked back again, still biting her lip.

I hadn’t expected it, but the requirement to stay silent when we both felt such pleasure for each other brought so much excitement.

Piper was now so wet that I worried we’d soon start making sloshing sounds. I grabbed her ass cheeks and proceeded to smoothly and quietly fuck her with a rhythmic motion. I could feel her fingers as she massaged her clitoris.

Right then a text from Lauren came in…. “Can I watch?” she wrote. I quickly replied, “Facetime?” “Sure,” she wrote back. Once I got Lauren on, Piper and I resumed our fucking as I held my phone in my hand to capture what I could for my wife.

I imagined Lauren was getting turned on and touching herself as she watched.

Piper’s breathing and increasing wetness indicated she was orgasming.

I, too, was close to cumming and I knew the sooner I ejaculated, the better because if we stayed in the dressing room too much longer, we might get caught. Staying quiet was hard as I felt the build-up of my ejaculate. The pleasure was overwhelming.

Then, someone entered the dressing room next to us!

I realized I was seconds from orgasm. Piper looked back at me, unsure if I’d stay inside her or pull out.

“Pull out,” she whispered softly.

I did as she requested. She dropped to her knees and took my cock, covered in her delicious fluids, into her mouth, where I exploded with my creamy, white seed. She’d gotten my dick into her mouth just in time and now she pumped my shaft with her hand to milk my cum as I watched her with delight. She took my cock from her mouth and and swallowed the load. My dick had some of her lipstick on it.

I glanced at my watch. The time read 2:43 — a 6-minute quickie.

I told Lauren we had to go. She smiled and then hung up.

Feeling dizzy from the pleasure, I quietly slipped on my slacks and sat back down.

Piper gave me a playfully disapproving look as she put on her bra and tried on the second dress, which fit perfectly.

“Looks good,” I whispered to her.

Her face was flush with that “I just got fucked” look.

I smiled as she got back into her clothes, and we left the dressing room. We’d been in there maybe 15 minutes.

“How did everything look? Did it all fit to your liking?” one of the store clerks, an attractive young woman who sounded French, asked Piper. Her comment played almost perfectly to what we’d just done.

“Everything fit perfectly, and it was just what I needed,” Piper replied with a wink.

“Glad you liked it,” the young clerk, probably in her mid-20s, responded.

After our purchase and exiting the store, Piper playfully hit me in the arm. “Did you just fuck me in the dressing room?” she asked.

“Yes,” I replied. “I did.”

“You are so bad!”

“Did you like it?” I asked.

“Yes!” she exclaimed. “And I hope Lauren isn’t pissed!”

She laughed, and then we headed to our car to drive home, where Lauren awaited us……

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.