For Her 50th Birthday, My Wife Wore a Dress to Our Lifestyle Club That Got Everyone Hot

Even at 50, she’s still hot as fuck.

Married to Lauren
6 min readFeb 22, 2024
Free Photo | Free photo beautiful woman (freepik.com)

Lauren recently turned 50 and I’m here to tell you the following truth: Just because a woman is 50 doesn’t mean she can’t still be smokin’-hot. Same goes for guys. Although we’re aging for sure, she still looks incredible with her slender and shapely body (which long-distance running and weight-training for sure help maintain) and her beautiful face.

There’s no doubt aging is bringing some changes. We both have graying hair. She continues to battle with it as she wants to stay a blonde for as long as possible, while I’m going gray and am okay with it. Our skin still looks good but it’s changing. Our eyesight isn’t as great as it was only a few years ago. She’s in perimenopause and it’s not always been fun but she’s managing.

But — but — we’re also wiser. Our sex drives are still very strong. Sex is just as enjoyable — perhaps more enjoyable — than when we were younger. We both still have firm, fit bodies because we take care of ourselves with a mostly (not entirely) plant-based diet and lots of exercise.

A few weeks ago, several couples we enjoy hooking up with in our circle of “no condoms required” friends decided to have a “sexy little black dress”-themed night for Lauren’s birthday. She’s beloved by all who know her, and they wanted to honor her on a milestone birthday. “No one looks hotter in a sexy black dress than Lauren, so naturally this is the perfect theme for her 50th birthday,” read the invite, which Emma sent out.

Very quickly, all 12 couples in our circle RSVP’d. Naturally, I ordered Lauren the naughtiest get-up I could — specifically this dress. It’s insanely revealing. It’s a bit over the top, even for club attire. It looks like something a call girl would wear. All of which are the point! I chose this dress for those reasons and also because the open sides would show her sexy hip tattoo and the low-cut front would showcase her shapely breasts.

I knew she could pull off the dress even though she told me upon opening it (I presented it to her as a gift) that she couldn’t. But she was willing to give it a try, especially since she knew other wives would be wearing equally as “ridiculously slutty and trampy” dresses, as Lauren said.

The night of the party, after showering, she disappeared into our master closet for a good 45 minutes, re-emerging wearing the dress. Oh fuck did she ever pull it off — complete with black high heels, black thigh-high hose and a black neck choker for maximum effect. She wore her diamond necklace, anklets and diamond bracelets. No panties.

“I look like a complete fucking slut but it feels good to be able to pull off a dress like this at my age,” she said, spinning around to delight my eyes. “How do I look?”

“Ummm, you look hot as fuck,” was all I could say. “I want some of that later on, but the problem for me is that everyone is gonna want to fuck you tonight. I may lose out.”

She giggled and we kissed. “There’ll be some left for you, unless you want the main course and they get dessert,” she reassured me.

“I may want the main course.”

An hour later, standing in the lounge of our lifestyle (read: swingers) club with the 12 other couples, I couldn’t believe my eyes. I wanted all 13 wives and the 12 other husbands had similar thoughts. Lauren got all kinds of “you look so hot in that dress” compliments from both husbands and wives and it quickly became clear to me that tonight would bring an epic fuck-fest among all 13 of the the couples: Lauren and me, Tiffany and Patrick, Emma and Brian, Ryan and Madison, Alex and Stephanie, Jake and Jillian, Nicole and James, Katie and Dan, James and Ali, Matt and Andrea, Abbie and Mike, Stephanie and Taylor, and Allison and Johan (stories about most of them are posted here).

“This could quickly get out of hand, so condoms required for intercourse?” Maddie suggested, feeling the intensifying carnal vibe among all of us. We all nodded in the affirmative. Although condoms aren’t required for simple swaps and some group-sex situations with our closest lifestyle friends, they are typically mandated for full-on orgies.

I had my eyes on not just Lauren but also, of course, Emma, Tiffany and Jillian, all of whom looked sensational in their dresses.

Fortunately, Emma had reserved a large room for us perfect for “group parties,” which at our club is another way of saying orgies. We’d been in the room before. It has multiple sofas and chairs with washable fabrics, two connecting bathrooms, lots of tissue boxes for clean-up, baskets of condoms, various lubes, etc.

Once in the room, Tiffany and another wife, Claire, started talking with me and we took seats on one of the sofas, where the flirting turned into kissing and the kissing turned into Tiffany and Claire 69'ing, taking turns sucking my dick and then letting me alternate fucking them.

Meanwhile, Lauren was with Maddie and three other husbands who were fucking both of them. I watched as one husband fucked my wife so hard that her tits jiggled while Maddie got double-teamed by the other two husbands. Then, the other two husbands double-teamed Lauren.

After Tiffany and Claire were done with me and moved onto another husband, Emma and I hooked up and she rode me reverse cowgirl while another husband fucked Lauren in doggy-style position. With the possible exception of Tiffany and obviously my own bride, there is no other wife I enjoy fucking more than Emma.

It was a quick pop with Emma followed by Nicole getting on her knees and dropping into face-down, ass-up doggy-style for me to pound her, which I happily did while my wife got tag-teamed by two other husbands. Oops! Condom broke with Nicole! But I didn’t creampie her. She told me to stay inside and just pull out and cum on her ass, which I happily did.

Tiffany and Lauren then had sex while Maddie and Jillian, after I fucked them both, took turns blowing me. To my delight, Jillian swallowed my load.

Then, as much of a blur as it was by this point, I fucked Abbie and then Stephanie. Abbie swallowed my load.

To cap off the night, Lauren and I then fucked. But her pussy by this point was so sore that it was easier to go for anal sex, which wasn’t easy for me because my dick was overworked. Still, I got inside her ass and we made it work. Every couple finished the night together.

All of that and more happened in a span of about two and half hours. I came six times and fucked nine women. Lauren had sex with every single husband and no fewer than six of the wives. I saw at least three husbands cum in her mouth. She remembers orgasming five times and at one point staying in doggy-style position while one husband after another took his turn on her (a few other wives did the same).

By the way, the dress, though having a few cum stains (she had it on when fucking the three husbands), came perfectly clean in the wash and she wore it for Piper and me the next weekend. That’s a story for another post.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.