Confession: I Wish I Weren’t Fantasizing About My Doctor. But I Really Want to Fuck Her.

Married to Lauren
3 min readFeb 1, 2023

--

https://unsplash.com/photos/tE7_jvK-_YU

Lauren and I have the same doctor — an internist. It’s a bit uncommon for a married couple to have the same doctor, and I think it may be even more unusual that I fantasize about her.

I can’t really help it. The desire to fuck her is undeniable. I even said that to Lauren. Yeah, she knows I find our doctor sexy and that I’d like to fuck her. And guess what? Lauren also thinks she’s sexy.

You see, our doctor is very attractive and personable. She’s about a year or two older than Lauren and me and she looks quite good for a woman in her early fifties. She has a very pretty face and a shapely body, including above-average-sized breasts. I’m a sucker for above-average-sized breasts. She’s married and has children and I seriously doubt she’s had any fantasies about me or us.

She’s our concierge physician and thus she knows a lot about Lauren and me, including that we participate in the swinger lifestyle (she STD-tests Lauren and me regularly, a responsible practice for swingers). She and I have had long conversations in her office during my annual exams about my health and wellness and continuing to safely navigate our lifestyle.

We see her in social situations now and then (she’s not a swinger) as she’s a friend of Lauren’s. Lauren has seen her nude in a gym locker room (she’s a swimmer) and shared with me that our doctor is hot and, like her, shaves her pussy bare. Lauren shared that info with me only after I admitted to her my attraction for our doctor. I think she meant it to tease me?

Our doctor has examined every inch of my body, including my testicles, cock and prostate. She’s not only examined my cock and balls; she’s seen them. A few months ago, during my annual exam, I almost got a hard-on when she examined my package and very extensively palpated my balls. I was horrified as I felt myself respond sexually to her touch, especially as she kept it all very professional. She had to see some movement of my cock as it began to harden.

She’s examined every inch of Lauren’s body, too — her vagina, her breasts.

I can’t help but want to fuck her. Honestly, as sexy as she is, I think it would be strange for any man not to find her sexually attractive.

So here I am with doctor fantasies, wondering what it would be like if during an exam she gripped my cock and gave me a handjob followed by a delicious BJ. Or, better yet, if she lifted her skirt, dropped her panties and hopped on for a ride.

I can’t remember the last woman, other than my wife, Piper and Allison, who I wanted to fuck more.

Alas, it’ll never happen.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.