Lauren Asked Me to Handcuff, Ball-Gag, Whip and Dominate Her. I Did. Here’s What Happened.

This is what BDSM is like for us. It can get rough, but it’s always fun.

Married to Lauren
6 min readJan 21, 2023
https://www.pexels.com/photo/monochrome-shot-of-a-person-tied-with-rope-10598203/

Note: The following story is about bondage, domination and submission. It may make some readers uncomfortable.

Lying naked on our bed, she wanted to be dominated. Occasionally, she gets this way.

Her hands were cuffed and attached to opposite ends of our headboard via rope extensions as I fucked her mouth. She wore a black neck collar. Her legs were spread and up in the eagle position and she looked submissively into my eyes.

Her pussy glistened.

I was careful to not fuck her mouth too hard as I didn’t want to choke her. But as I gradually went deeper, she seemed to enjoy it. Not every woman will allow her man to face-fuck her; I like that Lauren sometimes submits to me and asks me to perform dominant sex acts on her.

She whimpered, signaling her enjoyment of my dick in her mouth. I pushed in gently and she accepted all seven of my inches as I slid into her throat.

I fingered her pussy. Her vagina dripped with her wetness. I grabbed our biggest dildo and slid it into her twat. She gasped as I DP’d her — my cock in her mouth, the dildo in her vagina.

I pulled my dick from her mouth and grabbed perhaps our naughtiest, most taboo sex toy, which we always keep locked up: our ball gag. It’s black and has holes for breathing. She’d asked for it and here it was. Lauren looked meekly at me as I put the ball in her mouth and carefully tightened the strap. I softly slapped her facial cheek and she whimpered.

“Face down, ass up, bitch,” I commanded.

With the ball gag in her mouth, she did as I ordered, getting into doggy-style position. I re-cuffed her hands behind her back and grabbed our whip.

woman wearing handcuffs photo — Free Apparel Image on Unsplash

She whimpered as I whipped her ass cheeks. She moved her ass around in circles to invite as much attention as I desired to give her. With my other hand, I held the back of her neck, gently pressing her against the mattress.

Whip!

Then spank.

Whip!

“You little slut.”

She whimpered.

Whip!

Spank!

“You are a kinky bitch, aren’t you?”

She nodded yes.

I lube and then slid one of her stainless-steel anal plugs into her ass and she gasped with pleasure.

“You like it in your ass, don’t you, you little slut?”

Nod.

I returned her to her back and re-cuffed her hands to the headboard. I got between her legs and licked her quite-swollen clitoris, giving her pleasure. She moaned with the ball gag still in her mouth and looked closely at me as I tasted her.

I slid two and then three fingers into her cunt and aggressively finger-fucked her, stroking her G-Spot now and then. I got even more assertive with my fingering and saw her eyes roll back a bit as she enjoyed my attention. While I fingered her hard, I licked her clit.

I worried I was fingering her too assertively but she loved it. I pushed back on her legs to hopefully get her to squirt.

She groaned as she watched. I waited patiently. And then…..

Squirt.

Though in fact her squirting, as with other women, is the involuntary emission of urine, it’s a highly enjoyable sexual experience. I continued to aggressively finger-fuck her and she squirted again. Fortunately, she was on top of our sex blanket, meaning she could squirt all she wanted and it was fine because the blanket absorbed her fluid.

Another squirt.

This was fun.

But I decided I wanted to pound the bitch. First, it was time to check in and see how she was doing.

https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/sexy-lady-bdsm-outfit-1389673904

“Are you OK? Is the ball comfortable?” I asked.

She nodded in the affirmative.

“Do you still want the ball in your mouth?”

She nodded in the affirmative.

Her hands still cuffed to the bed posts, I spread her legs and whipped her thighs.

She looked submissively at me as I slid my seven-inch throbbing mass into her pretty vagina. Her eyes again rolled — she felt deep pleasure. I could feel the wetness from her squirting. As I got deeper into her, the warm moisture of her insides sexually overwhelmed me.

I held her ankles with her hands as I hammered her. Her long, thick, blonde hair was splayed on the bed — so sexy.

“Are you my little bitch?” I asked.

She nodded yes.

“That’s right. And you’re a slut, too.”

Another nod.

“And my little fuck toy.”

She nodded approvingly.

“I’m gonna cum all over your face and you’re gonna enjoy it, bitch.”

She nodded yes with excitement.

I watched her breasts jiggle back and forth as I fucked my bride, still holding her ankles in my hands.

“Did you enjoy it when I was face-fucking you, bitch?”

Yes, she nodded.

“You like sucking cock, don’t you?”

Another yes nod.

“I thought so. You’re my whore.”

Nod.

I removed the ball from her mouth, sliding it down so the strap was around her neck.

“Oh, daddy, will you feed me instead?” she begged, still handcuffed.

“Feed you with what, bitch?”

“Oh, feed me with your cum, daddy, please.”

“That’s right. You’re a cum-slut, too.”

“Yes, I am, daddy.”

“You’re a kinky bitch, too.”

“Oh yes, daddy.”

I pulled out and got up next to her.

“Get me off, bitch,” I commanded, gently slapping her facial cheek.

Now stroking my cock back and forth with her hand, Lauren opened her mouth and stuck out her tongue in anticipation, looking submissively into my eyes. My semen rocketed out of me and into her mouth, glazing her tongue with my creamy goodness. Another spurt coated her nose and forehead and got into her hair. Before she could swallow, I pushed my dick into her mouth and she sucked on it, still looking submissively into my eyes.

“Swallow it, bitch.”

I exited her mouth and watched her as she ingested my load and licked her lips. I fingered my semen from her nose and forehead and fed it to her.

“Thank you, daddy,” she said with an innocent smile. And then: “I love you.”

“I love you, too, darling,” I replied, uncuffing her.

“You squirted a lot tonight, sweetheart,” I said softly.

She giggled.

“I’m sorry.”

“Sorry? It was awesome to watch.”

Before we had our son, she’d never squirted. But now? If I fingered her hard and deep, it was easy to induce squirting. We didn’t do it often. As kinky and sometimes fetishy as we can be, we’re not into urine play— but squirting is sometimes fun.

I gathered the toys of the night — the ball gag, the whip, the cuffs, the dildo, the neck strap, etc. — and put them in our safe as Lauren stepped into the shower (yes, I did wash off the ball gag and dildo). I pulled the sex blanket off the bed and discovered it was drenched from her squirting, which turned me on.

I then got in the shower with my bride and we held each other and kissed.

She’s such a kinky bitch.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.