That Time When I Sucked a Guy Off and Swallowed His Cum While Lauren Watched

Married to Lauren
3 min readJan 15, 2023

--

https://unsplash.com/photos/6-rqxRx3RKo

I’ve gotten a few questions from readers asking me what it was like to give a guy a blowjob. This is a topic I’m not super comfortable talking about but I’ll share some details and the ultimate takeaway for me.

It happened about seven years ago. Lauren and I were with several couples at a private sex party. One of the husbands seemed very intrigued by me. When we reflect on the experience, we suspect that his desire to have a threesome with Lauren and me, as was happening on this night in a guest bedroom, was his entrée for making sexual advances with me.

Even in the absolute heat of our threesome, he never came while having sex with Lauren (she was blowing me while she and this guy fucked). Instead, to my surprise, he pulled out and, looking into my eyes, asked me, in front of my wife, if I’d finish him off.

By then, I was so hot and horny from the pleasure Lauren had been giving me and said yes after Lauren winked approvingly at me. This “decision” happened in a matter of seconds! So I got on my side and he entered my mouth. I could taste Lauren’s fluids on his cock. But what most stood out to me was his size and throbbing hardness. His cock was big and pulsated in my mouth. He was so hard.

I didn’t quite know what to do at first but I quickly got the hang of it and started using my hand along with my mouth, as Lauren and most other women do.

Right then, Lauren again started sucking my dick. I later learned she watched the whole thing.

I could taste his salty pre-cum.

Then he began to moan and grabbed my hair.

Before I knew it, he came in my mouth…his semen spurting out of him. It hit the back of my throat and I felt like his cum filled my mouth.

I nearly choked but then I realized I needed to swallow.

His cum was warm, salty and a bit pungent. It didn’t taste that bad. I thought about what Lauren says about semen — “it’s not nearly as good as a Bailey’s Irish Cream but it’ll warm the insides and it goes down smoothly.”

Like Lauren does to me, I pumped his shaft some more and felt more cum seep out of him.

As soon as I swallowed his load, he pulled out of my mouth and looked at me, overwhelmed by what had just happened.

But he didn’t return the favor, instead letting Lauren finish me off while he watched.

Did I enjoy it? Yes. What did Lauren think watching me suck him off? She found it sexy.

Lauren, who is a bisexual woman, says almost all humans, at some point(s) in their lives, experience bicurious thoughts. The difference between bicurious thoughts and being bisexual, she says, is that bicurious merely means you have occasional fantasies and what-if thoughts; bisexual means you desire both genders — it’s much more deep than merely fleeting fantasies.

With that said, my ultimate takeaway from the experience is that most of us are capable of same-sex acts in certain situations. I consider myself heterosexual but in that moment I did what I did. It has never happened since then.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.