The 3-Hour Challenge: Fucking for 3 Hours Straight While Trying Not to Cum in My Wife’s Pussy

I give Lauren multiple orgasms and creampies, filling her up like a cum dumpster.

Married to Lauren
8 min readOct 24, 2022
Stock photo. Not Lauren and me.

Note to reader: The following is a memory from the year 2010, when Lauren and I were in our thirties.

I have no idea how or why the idea came into my head, but I decided it would be a fun challenge to see if my wife, Lauren, and I could have sex for three hours straight without orgasming. I knew keeping orgasm at bay until the three-hour mark while in the act would prove difficult — that’s what made it appealing to me.

I sprang the idea of three hours straight, with no orgasms until the end, to Lauren as we were preparing to have sex.

Lauren seemed perplexed as to why I wanted to try this rather arbitrary timed challenge. I had no good answer other than it seemed like a great idea, I told her. Plus, I said, we’re both competitive endurance athletes and enjoy a good challenge!

Though interested, she said that even if she could go three hours without orgasming — a big if —h er pussy might dry out, and then the sex would be painful unless we used lube. I agreed. So I told her she could orgasm as she pleased, and it would be me who’d attempt to last three hours. She laughed and told me I’d never make it but to go ahead and try with the disclaimer that we’d need to stop if she started hurting down there.

“So you’re up for this?” I confirmed.

“Yeah! Go for it,” she answered in a girlishly playful way, getting into doggy-style position.

I set the countdown timer to three hours and slid my cock into her pussy, knowing this would be an uphill battle. She was very wet and immediately began masturbating her clit.

“Are you kidding me?” I asked her, already feeling my pleasure sensors light up.

“Hey, this is your challenge, baby, not mine,” she replied.

I thought about all kinds of distracting things to keep orgasm at bay, trying to ignore the fact that my wife’s pussy felt deliciously warm and wet. Despite slow and, at times, shallow intercourse with long pauses to collect myself, about ten minutes after I entered her, she came. Great. And when she came, she acted even more animated than usual, flinging her long hair about while she said some very graphic things to bait me across the point of no return, like, “Shoot your cum into my pussy, baby.”

“I refuse to give in, you little bitch,” I said to her. She giggled.

Incredibly, I made it past a half-hour. She hadn’t cum again, and I was finding ways to avoid ejaculating. But then, at about 45 minutes, I knew I was in trouble. With another wave of wetness, she began to cum again. As before, she got animated, begging for an injection of my semen, pleading for me to spank her, telling me my cock felt splendid.

I slowed the pace and thought about things that might distract me from the extreme pleasure of this moment (such as a car crash). But it was no use. Despite slow, shallow intercourse, I’d crossed the threshold. The pleasure felt overwhelming, probably because I’d delayed it for 56 minutes, and then I pumped what felt like cups and cups of hot, gooey semen deep into her pussy. She loved it, giving me one of her sexy, “Oh yeah!” whimpers as I unloaded inside her.

“You didn’t make it,” she teased.

I was still inside her and softening. My cock felt very sensitive.

“Let’s stick with this,” I offered, a bit out of it still from my very intense orgasm.

“But you came,” she teased.

“Let’s keep going,” I countered.

After ten minutes of uneventful intercourse, my cock returned to maximum hardness. Feeling my full length, she reached back and began masturbating her clit, again lighting up my pleasure sensors. But Lauren’s legs and hips were starting to get sore, so we moved into missionary. My cum was seeping out of her vagina when I re-entered her.

Missionary, though not our go-to like doggy-style, is always a fun position for us because we enjoy many variations of it. I felt the smoothness of her bare pussy and knew making it to three hours without cumming again would be unlikely. The one thing I had in my favor for staying power is that Lauren usually doesn’t orgasm in that position. What did not help, though, were the looks on her face, the fingernails in my back and the things she was saying to me. “Fuck my pussy.” “Your cock is so big.” “I wanna taste your cum.” “I’m your cum dumpster.” She was deliberately trying to get me to rip another load.

And it worked. I glanced over at the timer, and it read one hour and 41 minutes to go when I unleashed what felt like a tidal wave of sperm in her cunt. She breathed deeply and kissed my cheek, telling me she loved me. I called her “teasing slut,” and she laughed out loud.

I got on my back, and Lauren mounted me in reverse cowgirl position, my cock now only semi-hard as I had just ejaculated. Cum seeped out of her onto my legs as she got on for her ride. I didn’t care. Working me over hard and deep, she leaned forward enough to give me one of the greatest views in the world — her ass. I cupped her ass cheeks and anally stroked her with my thumbs. When she’s riding me, I can typically last at least 20 minutes. Just as I felt optimistic about my chances, she again orgasmed, her third of the night.

Incredibly, I managed to avoid ejaculating again as she got through her orgasm. Lauren rotated to face me and started riding me in “forward” cowgirl position as I cupped her breasts. Her succulent, pink nipples looked delicious. I checked the countdown — an hour and 10 minutes to go. Not bad. This all felt so good, and again, I felt some early signs of ejaculation. Looking into her eyes, I noticed that she seemed to be in a deep state of pleasure. I was amazed she was still wet.

And not just her pussy was wet. She was sweating, as was I (thank goodness we had our sex blanket in place). Beads of her perspiration dropped on my chest. She leaned forward, and I sucked on her nipples, tasting her salty perspiration as I exploded inside her. I was sure I barely had any seed to empty this time around — but, oh, did it feel good. The timer read 55 minutes to go when I came for a third time. It was now 11:30 at night, and we’d both hit the trifecta after two hours and five minutes of nonstop intercourse. The original rules of the game were now out the window.

Lauren had to pee and got off of me, sitting on the blanket with her long legs spread and her pussy in full view (yes, I paused the countdown clock). Sitting there, very sweaty, she let her vagina drain a bit because she didn’t want to drip any sperm onto the carpet as she walked to the bathroom. I got her a washcloth from the bathroom, and then she peed and jumped back on the bed.

“Shall we finish this?” she asked rhetorically, getting back into doggy-style position.

“Finish what? I came. I didn’t make it,” I teased.

“Just have fun,” she reassured me.

I had a hard time sliding inside her as I was still a little soft, but I successfully managed reentry. She was either still very wet, or the cum I’d shot in her for the last two hours was seeping out. Whatever the case, she was soaked, and I was surprised how good this felt. She dropped to her elbows, reached back and began masturbating her clit some more.

“Spank me, daddy,” she begged.

I slapped her ass cheeks, cupping them with my hands, then spanking her again and again. She squealed with pleasure. Her sexual endurance impressed me. Now at maximum hardness, I thrust in and out of her, feeling surprisingly refreshed. The count-down timer read, as I recall, about 50 minutes to go. I felt I could make it to three hours.

At Lauren’s request, I kept spanking her and cupped her ass cheeks when I wasn’t slapping them. I felt no orgasm approaching, but my pleasure sensors lit up once more. She started to cum again — her fourth of the night. The clock read about 29 minutes to go. We were now both really sweating, and I needed something to drink. As I debated pausing to grab a glass of water, incredibly, she came for the fifth time. Her pussy felt sopping wet. The count-down timer read 20 minutes to go. After her orgasm, I felt pretty turned on and close to ejaculating.

“Are you gonna cum?” she asked, both of us feeling pretty out of it.

“I think so,” I answered.

Silence for a minute or two.

“Can you make it to three hours?” she queried.

“I’ll try, but I’m not sure.”

“Do you wanna try a different position?” she asked.

“No.”

“In my mouth?”

“Really?” I asked back.

“Yeah.”

“OK.” I figured she had her reasons.

She quickly got on her back. I was still on my knees as she began sucking me off, our eyes locked. I felt the rush. The countdown timer read 13 minutes to go when I erupted in her mouth. My fourth of the night. Again, it felt amazing, but there couldn’t have been much fluid coming out of me.

“Did anything come out of me?” I asked.

She opened her mouth, and I saw some white fluid. She then swallowed and milked me in her mouth.

We collapsed onto the sex blanket, quickly realizing it had cold cum and sweat all over it. We kissed. I could taste the cum I’d just shot in her mouth.

We had failed miserably to hit our goal. I’d cum four times, and she’d orgasmed five times when we pulled the plug at 13 minutes to go. We were both sweaty messes.

“Spread your legs. I gotta see this,” I asked.

Lauren opened her legs wide. I spread her labia a bit, marveling as my creamy goo oozed out of her. It oozed, and then flowed out, and then oozed, and then flowed….

“What was that about being a cum dumpster?” I asked, teasing her.

She giggled.

It turns out that Lauren really enjoyed the experience. I think she enjoyed it as much as, if not more than, I did.

As per usual, we showered together afterward.

And, yes, we tried the three-hour challenge again…with our current lover, Piper. Will share more about that in a future post :-).

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.