Before Hitting the Slopes, My Wife and I Had Quickie Sex While Visiting Friends at Their Cabin

We fucked in front of a bathroom mirror, where I injected her with my seed.

Married to Lauren
3 min readFeb 14, 2023
Woman’s Face · Free Stock Photo (pexels.com)

Pulling the shower curtain back before toweling off, I observed Lauren standing completely naked in front of the mirror brushing out her wet hair (she’d showered before I got in).

Even with the time being 6:17am and the clock ticking on our departure in 43 short minutes for our day of skiing with friends, who we were staying with in their mountain cabin, I felt overwhelming sexual desire for my wife. It was a deep hunger to be inside her.

I expediently toweled off and positioned myself behind her, looking into her eyes via the mirror as she reached for her hair dryer.

I stepped forward and fondled her large breasts as I kissed the back of her neck. My dick had already hardened, and I slid it between her legs from behind, cock teasing her pussy and ass.

“Hey there. What are you doing?” she asked playfully.

“How about a quickie?” I suggested, pushing my cock up against her vagina, causing her to whimper.

“We’re gonna be late,” she said softly, enjoying my attention.

“That’s why a quickie is perfect,” I stated, now spreading her legs. “We fuck very quickly, and then we’re on our way.”

“How quick?” she queried, now smiling.

“Lean forward,” I commanded.

She acquiesced, leaning forward and spreading her legs as I slid my throbbing mass into her cunt. The contours of her backbone came into sight and I rubbed my hand up her spine, enjoying her smooth skin and long, slender figure.

My Swedish queen whimpered as we gently made love. She hadn’t yet gotten too wet, calling for care as I fucked her softly.

But, as is always the case, her twat quickly moistened with each thrust and, within 30–45 seconds, I was throttling her pussy, pounding her deep and hard the way she likes.

I cupped her round, firm hips with my hands, enjoying her soft, warm skin, and rubbed my hands up her slides, feeling her ribcage. Then, I moved my hands under her arms, enjoying the soft fleshiness leading to her breasts. I cupped her 34D melons and pinched her now-hard nipples with my fingers, causing her to quietly moan as she got pummeled.

“You are so bad,” she whispered as I pounded her.

“Why?”

“You just are.”

“You know you like this.”

“Oh, I do. But you’re so bad, fucking me like this when we have so little time this morning. So little time but this feels so good. My pussy loves your attention.”

“And you’re a bad girl.”

She smiled playfully.

“I am a bad girl, aren’t I?”

I loved this kind of play! I spanked her right ass cheek, and then spanked it again and again.

“Oh, yeah, daddy,” she quietly responded. (The walls in the cabin were thin.)

By now, I could feel her fingers massaging her clitoris. As she pleasured herself, she got wetter and wetter. I watched her face closely as she approached and then began to experience orgasm. While she orgasmed, she closed her eyes and had her mouth open, breathing shallowly. Her pleasure was a sight to behold.

My cock ached as I thrusted in and out of my Scandinavian bride and watched her enjoy this pounding.

I pushed in all the way and injected her with my seed, feeling the pleasure of spurting my semen deep inside her box.

She looked happy and content after I’d cum inside her, and I stayed within her as my cock slowly lost its erection. Her nipples, which I played with as I ejaculated, now softened as we enjoyed the afterglow of our lovemaking.

“Let’s see how quick this was,” I said as I reached for my iPhone, my cock slipping out of her in the process. The time said 6:28, making this an 11-minute quickie — a bit longer than our average quickie but it was worth it since Lauren and I had both orgasmed.

Lauren grabbed a tissue and held it to her vagina as she leaked out my semen. We kissed deeply as she drained onto the tissue.

Then, we got on our ski outfits and met everyone upstairs.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.