The Case for the Bald Pussy: The Night Our Hotwife Friend, Brooke, Took It All Off

She met us for threesome sex and got inspired to adopt the bald look.

Married to Lauren
6 min readDec 1, 2022
Woman in White Lace Panty · Free Stock Photo (pexels.com)

In a past story, I mentioned that as Lauren and I were leaving a couples costume party (where we swapped with Alexandra and Jason), we met Brooke and her husband, Chris. Brooke caught the eyes of both Lauren and me earlier in the evening as she is a stunningly beautiful, shapely brunette.

“Can we get together for fun sometime in the next few weeks?” Brooke nervously asked us.

“Sure, that would be fun,” Lauren responded confidently and with a reassuring smile.

When we asked what Brooke and Chris’ schedules looked like, Brooke qualified that it would be just her.

Mic drop.

Fast-forward to this past Saturday night, when Brooke, age 37, a (hot)wife and a mother of two, joined us at our house for threesome sex.

I’m not going to rehash all that happened between Lauren, Brooke and me, except to say Brooke is one of the most beautiful women Lauren and I have enjoyed. Everything about her is striking — her gorgeous face, her flowing brown hair, her skin, her full lips, her insanely deadly curves, her firm and round ass, her ample breasts and her pink, succulent nipples. She is simply breathtaking. More importantly, she is a lovely, kind and caring person — a Nebraska farm girl who happens to enjoy hotwifing and swinging with other couples.

Well, after a few glasses of wine and dinner, things between Lauren, Brooke and me quickly escalated. Interestingly, Brooke went for me first, and then Lauren joined in. Only after Lauren joined in did Brooke open up to her, and they kissed. After the door to our bedroom closed, Brooke undressed me and immediately began sucking my cock as I undressed Lauren. Lauren then undressed Brooke.

Under her seductive black dress, Brooke wore black satin panties and a matching bra. Lauren unclipped Brooke’s bra, revealing that my wife wasn’t the only woman in the room with splendid breasts of the D-cup variety (Lauren is 34D; Brooke, we soon learned, is 36D).

Then I pulled off Brooke’s panties…to discover that she had a full bush of jet-black hair.

Lauren and I quickly glanced at each other as Brooke, in all her beauty, laid back in the bed and spread her legs…… I went in.

Nude Artistic Body — Free photo on Pixabay

When Lauren and I started dating in 1997, she had almost a full bush of blonde hair, including hair around her labia. In those years, the full bush was the norm, and I thought nothing of it as all of the women I’d been with before Lauren also had full bushes. The equitable lover that I am, I frequently ate Lauren’s pussy but, quite honestly, it wasn’t my favorite thing as I usually got hairs in my mouth. That’s what always happened when I pleasured a woman…hairs in my mouth.

It was the same with Lauren whenever she blew me (which was often!). In those years, I didn’t shave my shaft or my balls or keep my bush trimmed short. When she blew me, she too, got hairs in her mouth and had to stop to pull them out.

In 1998, Allison, with whom Lauren had previously had a romantic relationship, then became our threesome lover. She sported a landing strip and shaved around her labia. Allison’s pussy was a delight to lick and taste. No hairs in my mouth.

Very soon after our relationship with Allison began, Lauren adopted the landing strip look, also shaving around her labia. Eating her pussy then became a treat — no more hairs. Plus, the landing strip was sexy! She got more and more ambitious with her razor and scissors, eventually working down to a very narrow strip of hair.

In 2000, which I now realize was because of the famous Sex and the City episode about the Brazilian, Lauren, like millions of women, took a bold step I didn’t see coming. One night, as we were about to have sex, I pulled off her panties to find the surprise of all surprises. She had taken it ALL off — all the hair. Her pussy was 100% bald.

To this day, even given ALL the wild stuff we’ve done with other women, other couples and groups of horny spouses, seeing and touching Lauren’s bald pussy for the first time is among the hottest things ever!

“Why did you do that?” I asked, fingering her twat.

“Sorry you don’t like it,” she answered meekly.

“I love it! So naughty, so bad….so slutty,” I qualified.

“That’s why I did it,” she whispered seductively. “Plus, it’s just more comfortable when I’m on my bike.”

Soon after, Allison went all bare (Allison has since returned to the landing strip look).

Lauren has never gone back. She remains bald down there. And she’s not alone in her pubic baldness. Of all of the women we’ve been with sexually since 2000, easily 95% of them have been all bare. None of the women we’ve been with have been full bush or even close to it.

In that time, I should also mention that I adopted the practice of shaving my shaft and balls and heavily trimming my bush. I’ve never gone back. Most guys, at least the husbands in our lifestyle, do the same.

So it was surprising this past Saturday night to encounter Brooke’s full bush. It was sexy. There’s something sexy about pubic hair, about its touch, its coarseness, how it looks, its naturalness….. But Lauren and I both came up with hairs in our mouths while pleasuring her — not fun.

Hardly oblivious, Brooke asked after the first time we had sex on Saturday night (we had sex three times that night), “Should I shave it?”

“Totally up to you, Brooke,” Lauren replied as we all three cuddled in bed, naked, drinking glasses of water. “I like my look but we each have to do our thing,” my wife added.

“I think I should shave it. Will you show me how?” Brooke asked Lauren.

Even after Lauren and I both counseled Brooke on being beautiful for herself and not changing for others, Brooke didn’t back down, continuing to ask Lauren if she’d show her how to take it all off.

She and Lauren disappeared into our master bathroom, where I first heard my hair clippers running, then the shower turn on…and then Lauren talking her through the appropriate technique for shaving it all off safely and without injury to the clitoris or labia. “I can do mine now in under two minutes,” I heard Lauren say. “I shave it every other day in the shower.”

Ten minutes later, the master bathroom door swung open and out stepped Brooke with her pussy smooth as silk.

The three of us had more great sex before Brooke went home to her husband, who, as Brooke described in a text to Lauren the next day, “found my bald vagina quite sexy. I’m never going back.”

I entitled this post, “The Case for the Bald Pussy,” meaning I’m supposed to write about how sexy the bald pussy is and how it’s the look women should adopt. It’s sexy. It does turn me on. It turns on Lauren. And bald pussies are a delight to lick, taste and pleasure. Plus, Lauren says no hair down there is just more comfortable. Also, for people in our lifestyle, no pubic hair means easy cum clean-up.

Having said all that, Lauren and I both felt some measure of sadness when Brooke went all bare. Au naturale was who she was.

“Women should be who they want to be,” Lauren said later that night as we talked about our evening with Brooke and her decision to rid herself of her pubic hair with Lauren’s help.

“It’s the norm now,” I said.

Lauren nodded in agreement and then: “Fuck norms.”

It’s hard to say if the bald look is here to stay. It might be. Norms change and sometimes those changes are permanent. I look at myself. In college, I never thought to groom myself. But now, here I am, with shaved balls, a shaved shaft and a closely trimmed bush. I don’t think I’ll ever go back; I like the look and it’s easier for Lauren, Piper and other women. No one likes to get pubes in their mouth.

I suppose I’m excited for Brooke that she has a sexy new look she and her husband both like……

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.