At a Couples Costume Party, Lauren and I Swapped with Alexandra and Jason and Fucked.

Married to Lauren
6 min readOct 30, 2022

--

In nearly 25 years of this lifestyle, we can count on only one hand the number of back-to-backs we’ve participated in — that is, couples parties two nights in a row, such as Friday and Saturday. We had not anticipated that Friday night would effectively turn into a full-on swap across five couples but it did. While we had fun, typically that kind of fun isn’t repeated the next night with another such party.

When we arrived at the host couple’s home on Saturday night at 7 — Lauren dressed in her Wonder Woman costume (and looking smokin’ hot) and me as DB Cooper — we felt a bit “fucked out” from the previous evening. We were sore, tired and just kind of sexually drained. Three of the couples from Friday night were also planning to do the back-to-back and, as we all shared in a text chain (we know these couples very well), they had a similar “fucked out” feeling. One of the couples ended up canceling.

When we walked into the house on Saturday (we were late), we noticed three younger couples we’d never met amongst others we knew. As the veteran couple on hand (both in our age and in number of years in this lifestyle), we were introduced by the host couple to the three younger couples. They were shy, clearly intimidated by us and the setting…and so hot.

They were all in their early or mid thirties. Their nervous energy took us back to when we first got into this lifestyle.

We sat close to them for dinner and got to know them better. All three couples had been talking for a few years about trying the lifestyle and tonight, after some swapping with other couples they knew in the past year, would be their first big foray into larger group “swinging.”

Tonight, the host wife announced over desert, would match couples. This format, she shared, was a bit friendlier to those among us new to the lifestyle. She and her husband, she added, had pre-determined matches and ensured our newcomers would be comfortable with their pairings. Jason and Alexandra (Alex for short), one of the new couples, had matched to Lauren and me.

They were both 33 and had been married seven years. They had two young kids and were both working professionals. Coincidentally, Alex also had dressed as Wonder Woman and Jason as Captain America.

“We’re a lot older than y’all. He’s 49 and I’m 48,” Lauren said confidently. “Is that OK with you? No hurt feelings if it is.”

“It’s OK,” Alex offered, now sounding equally confident.

Alex struck me as sophisticated, elegant and restrained…and yet I detected deep within her a sexual being I wanted to experience.

As we didn’t know each other, condoms and pulling out would be required. No swallowing. No anal. Everything else was permitted, including sexual contact between Alex and Lauren. I confirmed with Jason no contact between the two of us. Going over these “rules” is never fun — it’s actually awkward. But it’s necessary. We all agreed to them.

With condoms in hand, we retreated to a well-appointed bedroom, where the tension was palpable. Jason and Alex were nervous and Lauren suggested we start off with our own spouses and see where things went. Both wives removed their Wonder Woman tops. Jason pulled off Alex’s panties. I had no panties to pull off of Lauren since she doesn’t wear them. Though playing it cool, Jason found Lauren quite enticing— his eyes affixed to her ample 34D breasts (disclosure: Lauren a few years ago had her breasts enlarged from 34C to 34D).

Similarly, I found Alex to be captivating. She had a pretty, innocent face and marvelous archetypal breasts. Not as slender as Lauren, Alex nonetheless had generous curves.

As I began to kiss and suck on Lauren’s nipples, I noted that Jason was doing the same with his wife. When Lauren laid back in the bed and spread her legs, Alex did the same and Jason and I both enjoyed our wives’ pussies.

Lauren and Alex looked at each other as we pleasured them and began to kiss as Lauren fondled Alex’s breasts. I guess some kind of agreement got worked out because Lauren announced, “OK, let’s switch.”

I got between Alex’s legs and Jason between my wife’s legs. Alex’s pussy, smooth and slick with her wetness, was a work of art. I could feel her heat. She was a fine woman.

“Let’s do this right,” Jason announced as he stood up and removed his costume, revealing his impressive erect cock of at least 8 inches. I did the same. Then we pulled off our women’s Wonder Woman bottoms. Both of them still had on their boots.

Jason looked over at me and whispered, “wow,” when he got back between Lauren’s legs.

The two wives enjoyed our tongues on their clits as they kissed and fondled each other. Alex was exceedingly wet.

“Switch again,” Lauren, now clearly sexually aroused, announced.

Jason looked at me, puzzled as to the implications of what was about to happen, and I winked at him. Lauren noticed Jason’s confusion and took his cock into her mouth, sucking him off for a few seconds to further increase his excitement.

Lauren then got between Alex’s legs and began to pleasure Jason’s wife with her tongue. Alex, whimpering with pleasure, ran her fingers through Lauren’s long, blonde hair.

I motioned to Jason to enjoy my wife, who was in doggy style position as she pleasured Alex. He strapped on a condom and entered Lauren while I got a pillow for Alex, allowing her some comfort as she accepted my invitation to suck my cock.

Alex is very pretty, and it was delightful to watch her blow me. I looked at Jason, who was powering his cock in and out of my wife as she licked his wife’s cunt. He rubbed his hands up Lauren’s back and sides and tried to fondle her breasts but couldn’t reach them. Instead, he cupped her ass cheeks. He seemed to be enjoying my wife’s stunning physical beauty, turning me on even more.

Alex was close to cumming from Lauren’s pleasure and I was impressed that in the midst of her orgasmic build-up she could focus so well on my dick. Looking into my eyes, she moaned with a mouthful.

After Alex came, Lauren again asked us to switch.

Alex got on her back. As I rolled on a condom, Jason again started fucking Lauren. Lauren wrapped her long legs around Jason’s waist, which to me seemed a bit intimate. She was definitely enjoying him. As I entered Alex, her eyes rolled back and she whimpered “oh my god.” Lauren had watched Alex’s reaction when I penetrated her and saw her pleasure. Lauren, clearly turned on by Alex’s reaction, beamed at me.

Alex was extremely wet and I wouldn’t last long in her, especially after she wrapped her legs around my waist and looked into my eyes. Meanwhile, Lauren got back into doggy style so she could masturbate and Jason again entered her.

The pleasure built quickly and I pulled out, ripped off the condom and shot my load up Alex’s midsection and onto her breasts. It was a thick stream of semen and Alex, smiling, ran her fingers through it.

Lauren then began to cum.

I looked at Jason and he appeared to be close himself.

I laid down next to Alex and we watched our spouses.

Jason pulled out, ripped off the condom and came up Lauren’s back. Lauren smiled confidently as he decorated her back with his sperm. As I walked into the adjoining bathroom to get a few towels, I caught a glimpse of Jason’s load. It was massive and had even gotten into her hair.

After cleaning herself off, Alex toweled her husband’s semen from Lauren’s back and hair.

We laid in the bed for probably 10 minutes, quiet, and then Lauren announced she was getting dressed and going into the living room to relax. I followed suit.

We had fun with Jason and Alex. They are hot. I didn’t enjoy wearing a condom but it needed to happen since we didn’t know them. We’re sure we’ll hook up with them again.

No more sex for Lauren and me for the rest of the night. She was quite sore and I felt drained. Instead, we enjoyed some wine and talked with other couples, all of us with that “I just got fucked” look on our faces.

As we were leaving, Brooke, a stunningly beautiful, shapely brunette who with her husband Chris we’d never met until tonight, took us aside and asked us if we wanted to “get together for fun” in the next few weeks. When we asked what Brooke and Chris’ schedule looked like, she qualified her offer to say, “no, just me — he said it’s OK,” motioning to her husband.

Ah, she was a “hot wife.”

So there’s that.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.