When Lauren Woke Up and Discovered Kelly Riding Me

Married to Lauren
9 min readNov 6, 2022

--

Erotic Sexy Women — Free photo on Pixabay

In my post about Our 17 Rules for Kinky, Drama-Free and Safe Swinging, I wrote that the permission rule was created when one morning Lauren woke up to discover our lover at the time, Kelly, riding me. I thought I’d write more about Kelly and that encounter.

First, to recap what rule 7 says:

Rule 7: No 1:1 except with permission

No 1:1 sex with anyone outside of our marriage unless we have permission. Over the years, Lauren and I, separately, have had alone sex with her female lovers and every time there was permission. Well…maybe not every time. This rule was created after Lauren woke up one morning to discover Kelly, her/our lover at the time, riding me.

The year was 2013, and Lauren was 39 and I was 40. We were at a couples club (more a resort) we frequented and over drinks in the courtyard Lauren and Kelly met while I was talking nearby with some of our friends.

“Looks like Lauren’s met a new friend,” one of the women observed.

“Oooooh, that’s so hot,” one of the husbands said.

I turned around to discover Lauren kissing a beautiful blonde woman. I hoped I would know her quite well very soon — she was gorgeous. I walked up to them.

“Hi,” I said in as friendly a way as I could.

“Honey,” Lauren said, as the woman groped my wife’s breasts, “this is Kelly.”

Kelly and I shook hands and she smiled seductively at me.

“So, listen, Kelly and I are going to retreat to one of the private room. OK? Lisa mentioned to me tonight that she was hoping you’d join her and Jack. Why don’t you do that?”

“OK, but what about me joining you all?” I asked.

“Later, sweetheart. OK?”

Lauren whisked Kelly away to the private room, where they had sex.

Fortunately, Lisa and Jack awaited me….. Not a bad consolation prize.

Sexy Erotic Women — Free photo on Pixabay

Kelly was 30 years-old and single. Raised in Texas, she was spectacularly beautiful. Similar to Lauren, she had long, flowing blonde hair. Standing 5'7" with copper-toned skin, she loved to wear cowboy boots and a cowboy hat (you probably can see where this is going). She had a slender figure, delightfully curvy hips, a round, firm ass and a slim waistline. There could be no finer woman except for my wife.

Lauren told me they simply clicked sexually and the night they met they wanted each other — and only each other.

As we left the club that night, Lauren asked Kelly if she’d like to join us in the next few days. “I’d love that,” Kelly answered, winking at me.

Her wink excited me. She seemed friendly and fun. I liked that.

On the way home, Lauren described Kelly as a very sensual lover. “She wanted to taste me,” Lauren shared. “You will love her,” she added.

Lauren asked me about Lisa and Jack. Feeling excluded by her and Kelly, I broke the cardinal rule of our lifestyle: I tried to make my wife jealous as I shared the details with her — that Lisa wanted Jack and me to double-team her and we did…twice.

“I’m glad you had a good time,” responded Lauren, not falling for my jealousy trap.

The following Friday night, Kelly joined us for dinner. She and Lauren kissed at the door and then Kelly kissed me.

She wore a short, white dress, no hose, black cowboy boots and, as I later found, no panties. Her blonde hair flowed over her well-structured shoulders and the dress had a flattering cut that showcased her breasts. She wore more makeup than Lauren and her lips glistened.

Eager to show off her figure, Lauren wore black leggings and a white low-cut blouse that accentuated her large breasts. No panties, of course.

Like Lauren, Kelly was a highly educated woman…. I wanted to fuck her the second she entered our home.

After dinner, we retreated to our bedroom, where Kelly and Lauren kissed and touched each other, trying to tease me. They undressed each other, kissing as they removed each other’s clothing. Then, they undressed me and laid on our bed. They got into 69 position and I watched as I touched myself. Lauren had almost all of Kelly’s pussy in her mouth — she tasted her new lover deeply. It seemed like her tongue was inside Kelly.

As Kelly was on top, I got behind her and entered her as Lauren licked her clitoris. By this time in our lives, I’d been snipped and we knew Kelly was on the pill so I entered her bareback, feeling Lauren’s tongue, which really turned me on. Kelly felt so good. Her pussy emanated heat and it was slippery from her wetness. It was like I’d melted inside her.

“Oh, yeah, baby,” Kelly whimpered to me as I slid into her. I held her ass cheeks in my hands and admired what I saw — they were firm, round and coppery. With my thumbs, I spread her cheeks ever so subtly to catch a view of her bum and my cock inside her vagina. I liked that view even more and anally stroked her with my thumbs.

Although I wanted to equally experience these two beautiful women, Kelly’s sexuality overwhelmed me. She squealed with pleasure as I fucked her, while Lauren dual-pleasured our lover with her tongue.

Rather embarrassingly, after about six or seven minutes, I had to cum. So I pulled out and shot my load on Kelly’s pussy and asshole.

Not batting an eye, Lauren licked the semen from Kelly’s pussy (anal creampie licking hadn’t become a thing with us yet — Lauren avoided that area of her lover’s body).

After I busted my nut on Kelly, they fully turned their attention to each other in 69, both orgasming at the same time. It was easy to see that they just clicked sexually.

After everyone came, we showered. Seeing Kelly standing nude in front of me in the shower, I was once again struck by her beauty and physical blessings. She’d been gifted a beautiful bone structure affording sensational feminine curves.

Then we all went to bed.

The next morning, by coincidence, Kelly and I awoke at the same time while Lauren slept.

Still naked, she got close to me and said, “Mmmmm, I want more of you.”

I could feel her hard nipples against my chest.

She kissed me deeply, our tongues meeting, as she reached for my now throbbing cock. We both had morning breath but I didn’t care. She wrapped her left leg around my waist and spun around and got on top of me. I cupped her generously sized and shaped breasts as she held my cock in her hand, lowering herself onto it. I was now completely inside her.

She was soaking wet.

“We should wake up Lauren,” I whispered.

She told me to keep quiet as rode me very smoothly while massaging her clitoris.

I held her breasts as I watched this captivating cowgirl. She occasionally changed her rhythm and moved her hips all around as if she knew exactly what to do to maximize her pleasure and get me off.

“Your wife is so hot and sexy,” she whispered. “I’m so into her.”

Then she added: “She told me you’re fun in bed. I agree.”

I smiled.

“I like what you did with your fingers last night. I’m that kind of girl.”

“That kind of girl?” I asked.

“I like it there. You can go there with me.”

Interesting…. So she liked to get fucked in her ass.

“Does Lauren like it there?” she queried.

“Yes.”

Kelly giggled. “The more I learned about her, the more I like her.”

“Why were you at the club?” I asked, referring to the couples (read: swingers) club where we met.

“I wanted to meet a couple like you all…be your plaything,” she responded softly.

“But you went into the private room with just Lauren?”

“I couldn’t resist her.”

“But you could resist me?”

“I was in the mood for another girl, and only another girl.”

“Is that a phase — wanting another girl?”

She chuckled. “No.”

And then she added: “Lauren and I are both the same when it comes to that,” an admission of her bisexuality.

She continued to ride me and I was now close to injecting my joy juice into this Texas beauty.

“Oh my god, your cock feels so good inside me,” she whimpered.

“Are you cumming?”

“Yesssssssssss………”

As she orgasmed, she looked up at the ceiling while she fiddled her clit and moaned quietly through her climax.

And then the mic drop…..

“Having fun?” Lauren, who was now suddenly awake, quipped.

“Hey baby,” I said, suddenly feeling a bit guilty. “This just kind of happened.”

“Hello, sweetheart,” Kelly whimpered as she came down from her climax.

“Care to join?” I asked my wife.

“I’ll watch,” Lauren answered, turning to face a now-amused Kelly. “After the first night, I figure I owe this to him.”

Kelly continued to ride me and smiled at Lauren.

But Lauren wasn’t able to watch. She and I kissed and then Lauren touched herself, which got Kelly really hot.

As Kelly leaned back a bit, I admired the view of my cock inside her. Her perfectly smooth pussy indicated she got waxed.

Lauren looked at me and smiled as Kelly rode her husband.

“Unless Lauren objects, cum inside me, baby,” she requested.

Lauren, still masturbating, nodded approvingly.

“Fire away,” my wife offered.

I pumped my load into Kelly, who seemed to enjoy it because she was moving her hips all around and whimpering “yes” as I ejaculated.

I was still inside her when Kelly looked over at Lauren and asked, “Mmmm, that was amazing. My love, care to enjoy?”

Lauren nodded and Kelly got off of me and straddled Lauren’s face as Lauren licked her now leaking creampie, unphased by the cum load seeping from Kelly’s hole. Kelly ran her fingers through Lauren’s hair as she looked into my eyes, definitely satisfied.

And then they kissed.

“Look, I get it. She’s really hot and a lot of fun,” Lauren said to me later that morning, after Kelly had left. “But I don’t like waking up and finding another woman — even if she’s our lover — having sex with my husband.”

I stayed silent.

“And I heard what she said about enjoying being fucked in her ass…and what you told her about me.”

“You heard that?” I asked.

“Yes. I heard it all.”

More silence.

Lauren: “She’s ours to enjoy but….”

“But you can have sex with her and leave me out?” I interjected, still a bit hurt by being excluded at the club.

“It’s not like you got left high and dry,” she replied, referring to my joining Jeff in double-teaming Lisa, while Lauren and Kelly had their liaison.

She had a point. Still, I said: “I’d rather been with you. But you made Kelly about yourself.”

“Look, I know it’s a double-standard. The relationships I have with other women need some alone time now and then. We’ve talked about this.”

We continued to talk it out, arriving at an agreement that became one of our rules to swing by.

“If you want to have sex with Kelly or anyone else we have a relationship with, OK. But you need to ask me first. OK?”

“OK,” I agreed. “And you need to ask the same from me.”

“OK,” she said.

And that rule…although it may sound constraining, it’s been the opposite. So long as permission has been granted, I’m able to enjoy our lovers and she can, too…all without secrets.

We saw Kelly for three years before she moved away. Though her entrance into our life was quite sexual and physical, rather quickly she and Lauren fell in love with each other and over time Kelly and I shared what you might call mutual fondness. She was, and still is (we see her occasionally), tender, sweet, sensual, kinky, generous and overwhelmingly beautiful.

She’s now almost 40 and still stunning. She’s married, a mom…and a participant in the lifestyle.

In case you’re interested, yes, I did fuck Kelly in her ass…many times. As she said to me, she was “that kind of girl.”

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.