While I Fucked My Wife’s Ass, Two Guys Came All Over Her Face.

She asked us to use her like a whore and that’s exactly what we did.

Married to Lauren
4 min readDec 19, 2022
ian dooley on Unsplash

Saturday night at a private couples party

Lauren and I found ourselves with two other guys — both husbands we know well from years in the lifestyle. She laid supine with her long legs pulled back while I fucked her in her ass. Meanwhile, with her head resting against a large pillow, she took turns sucking both of the guys’ cocks. They were on their knees on either side of her.

(The two husbands’ wives were with another couple for fffm foursome sex.)

I’d lubed my dick enough that my cock slipped effortlessly in and out of her ass. All the while I fingered her clitoris and she’d already orgasmed twice.

I’d wanted to be inside her pussy but she’d wanted me in her ass while we triple-teamed her. She wanted us to have our way with her.

In full-on slut mode, Lauren sucked each husband for about 30 seconds at a time before she switched. Whoever wasn’t getting blown she pleasured with a handjob. I marveled at her oral/manual multitasking skills.

The two husbands, like me, were close to orgasm.

The husband to her right, smitten with my wife’s breasts, fondled her large tits, pinching her nipples and running circles around her pink areolas with his fingers.

Finally, feeling my cum rush, I exited Lauren’s ass and got myself off, delighting her with spurts of my semen on her bare vagina and up her midsection— all while she continued to blow the husband to her left.

Still hard, I reentered her ass and watched my wife as the husband to her left, now jerking himself off, was seconds from eruption. Lauren, no stranger to having sex with three guys at once, looked longingly into his eyes and sucked on her index finger as she eagerly awaited his creamy surprise. Seeing what was about to happen, she stuck out her tongue and pressed the same finger against it to signal where she wanted his load.

He moved in close and spurted his seed across her cheek, where some it dripped onto her neck. Then he leaked quite a bit of semen onto her tongue like a waterfall, his fluid running into her throat. His last spurt covered her chin and tongue. Not batting an eye, my wife welcomed his impressive cock back into her mouth, its tip creating a bulge in her cheek, and happily milked the last drops of his joy juice as she looked into his eyes.

Then, Lauren opened her mouth, showing us the white fluid, and swallowed it, licking her lips once it was down. What my wife hadn’t swallowed was slathered across her beautiful face.

He looked at me as if to say thank you.

He didn’t need to thank me; I’d done the same to his wife, Jennifer, only an hour ago while he fucked her pussy.

Ready for more, Lauren looked into the eyes of the other husband to her right, who was getting himself off and now appeared close to ejaculating. She rubbed the cum already on her face, teasing him.

“Give it to me…all of it,” she begged seductively, almost desperately.

He held her head in his left hand while with his right hand he got himself off. Lauren continued to rub the other husband’s cum on her face, now feeding it to herself to tease us all.

“Oh yeah,” the husband to her right whimpered. Hungry for more, my wife stuck out her tongue and he ripped a fat rope of sperm across her cheek and down her chin. Drips of his semen then flew out, landing on her forehead, cheeks, tongue and neck. For his encore, he spurted a thick, creamy, delicious rope diagonally across her tongue, nose and forehead (barely missing her left eye), leaving an absolute mess of my Swedish bride. And then a final stream of his goodness covered her tongue.

Delighted, Lauren fingered the tip of his big cock, oozing with the remains of his huge load, and then fed it to herself before taking his still-throbbing mass into her hungry mouth to finish him off. She sucked him like she was starving for more.

While my wife milked him, he looked at me, appearing overcome with pleasure — his eyes almost rolling into the back of his head. As with the other husband, he didn’t need to thank me; on several occasions, I’d had my way with his extremely hot wife, Katherine, slathering her beautiful face in my cum dozens of times over the years. We all knew each other well.

Lauren looked down at what I’d shot on her and fingered some of my cum into her mouth, eating the treat.

Looking quite pleased, she giggled at the three of us and deadpanned: “I feel like a glazed donut.”

And then she thanked us for the fun before washing off with multiple wet towels.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.