Dangerous Questions You Aren’t Asking Yourself…

The Master Philosopher©️
2 min readMar 28, 2016

--

Rodin — “ Le Penseur” (The Thinker)

Asking yourself questions are key to helping you discover yourself while increasing your self-awareness. By taking the time to think about who you are and what matters to you, you exhibit self-respect and care. By knowing yourself you can navigate through life with a strong foundation of intuition.

Here’s a list of 22 questions to ask:

1. What would I do for eight hours a day or more that I wouldn’t get tired of?

2. What’s something I can’t go a day without thinking about?

3. Where do I see myself in the future?

4. What do I value?

5. What kind of lifestyle do I want to live?

6. Does my presence help others in any way?

7. If money didn’t exist, would you still be doing what you’re doing?

8. If you knew you couldn’t fail what would you do?

9. When I look back at my life what do I want to say about how I lived?

10. What kind of legacy or message would you want to leave behind?

11. What’s stopping me from living my dreams?

12. What kind of person do I want to be?

13. Am I willing to sacrifice in order to pursue my dreams? Where do you draw the line?

14. What motivates me, what makes me want to do something?

15. What are my strengths/areas for improvements?

16. What are my limitations, when do I say no with matters of career?

17. What are the must haves​ in my life?

18. Do I push my limits or get outside of my comfort zone?

19. How can I clear my life of excess clutter/things so I can see clearer in my current situation?

20. What resources are available around me to live my dreams?

21. What is my definition of happiness?

22. What gives me internal satisfaction/fulfillment?

If you like this post make sure to press the heart below and share to others!

The PersonalDevelopmentBuddha is Student of Life helping you with self-discovery and awareness through ideas, experiences, insights, and knowledge.

My question to you is:

What questions do you ask yourself?

--

--

The Master Philosopher©️

Writing Magician✍🏽 ∞ Thought Leader💭 Philosopher𓂀🧿 Intuitive Teacher🔮 Philosophically Enlightening Minds✨ Sharing Universal Truth-Wisdom🌍