United States Marine Corps weekly branch Report || 1/30–2/4

Diane Rhodes
1 min readFeb 6, 2017

--

This week has been a week of progress and advancement for the Marine Corps. Its been almost daily that we’ve hosted RTs (recruit trainings), and with the great assistant of my Assistant Commandant InfernoByteII 1st Marine Division is under new and active leadership, and is our most bustling division. For the next week, and the following weeks I, and my Assistant Commandant look forward working hard to rebuilding Training and Education Command, as well as maintaining our advancement in the 1st Marine Division.
My Assistant Commandant has also been working with the Chief of Staff of the Army on my behalf to coordinate frequent Joining Combat trainings, in which the Marine Corps accumulated the majority of kills in both of these Joint trainings. I would also like to appreciate my Assistant Commandant’s work and effort put into the Marine Corps this week, my schedule did not enable me to be as active as I could’ve been.
The Marine Corps is coming back from its long era of dormantcy and ineffective leadership. I look forward to an optomistic, active, and positive future for the Marines.

DianeRhodes,

Commandant of the Marine Corps

InfernoByteII,

Assistant Commandant of the Marine Corps

--

--

Diane Rhodes

US Senator for Alaska | Former State Senator. (Roblox account)