Background Story

Christoph
2 min readJan 6, 2015

--

Hallo, my name is Christoph but my friends call me Aigi. I am 25 years old I am a medical student from Austria. Currently I study in Pécs in Hungary.
I come from a small town in Styria named Tobelbad, so you can say I’m a farmer’s boy because this town is a very small one on the countryside. It takes me around 25 minutes till I’m in the next bigger city which is called Graz, which is also the main capital of Styria and the second biggest city in Austria. So much to that, I think I will talk about that later more detailed because this should be just a short overview about myself.
I lived with my parents and my younger brother together until I turned 21, because that was the year were I got accepted to a premedical program in Budapest, which was the start of my medical studies.
So I lived 2 years in Budapest before I got accepted to med school in Pécs. Will talk about my experiences about the live in Budapest and so later.
Now I live in Pécs for more than a year, where I can finally study medicine to become a medical doctor, which was always a dream of mine.
Now I decided to start a Blog, to share some stories and thoughts of mine. Let’s see how that works and how often I can write because of course I have to study a lot and don’t always have time to write.
I hope you will enjoy what I’m going to write, and also let me know if you like it or tell me what I could do better.

Yours

Aigi

--

--

Christoph
0 Followers

Medical Student from Austria, who studies in Pécs