Conversations With Egyptian God Ra & God: The Future Is Changing

Metatron Is Speaking
4 min readMay 5, 2023
Photo by John Fowler on Unsplash

Me: Are you ready to channel?

Egyptian God Ra: Beloved.

His energy is like a sun behind him.

Egyptian God Ra: The Earth spins on its axis circling the sun. The sun gives it warmth, stability in the cosmos, it gives Earth life. He (the sun) adores her (Earth). He wants to give her everything and watch her grow. He knows if he comes too close, she will be destroyed. If he stays too far away, she will freeze. He must have balance, moderation, control. You (humanity) are the Earth. I am the sun.

Jennifer: You speak from the perspective of the Creator?

Egyptian God Ra: Yes

I ask him what he wants me to call him, since he’s not truly just Ra. He says “I Am”. In my Christian days, this was my favorite name of his.

He shows me that he must have disciple and control over his power in order to execute delicate, fine tasks properly.

Jennifer: Did you always have control like this?

I AM: No

Jennifer: Did you learn moderation and control by being incarnated?

I AM: Yes.

I AM: In the time it takes you to write this sentence, I will have gone back in time and changed your…

--

--

Metatron Is Speaking

I'm Jennifer! I channel Angels, Starbeings, & Deities, I can see past lives, I’m a shaman, healer, and Lightworker. www.orangelightenergy.com