What Really Happened To Lemuria

Metatron Is Speaking
8 min readApr 26, 2024
Photo by Tom Winckels on Unsplash

Archangel Michael lifts my energy body up and then places me down onto a beach. He has disappeared. I recognize where I am, this is Lemuria. Michael has shown me lifetimes here before. I walk towards the area where the huts are, to find the others. I look down at myself, I am tanned with brown and gray hair in a large braid, this is a past lifetime, the same lifetime that I have seen twice before at different parts. This time we are even farther in the future. The center of my chest is burning as I walk, this is an old respiratory virus that never completely healed. I feel numb, I feel serious, there is no joy in me.

I find my partner, he has Archangel Michael’s soul. He was the spiritual leader of our tribe for many years, until slowly we all lost our psychic abilities. In our youth, we were connected to our guides, and our lives were harmonious and connected to each other. There is distrust within the tribe now. Divine knowledge has been replaced by suspicion and fears. Over time, all of us lost our divine connections, we can no longer hear our guides. My partner lost his role within the tribe as their spiritual leader. He took this event very hard, he has shame and feels somehow responsible for the decline of our tribe. Some tribes members have broken off into new tribes, vowing a better way of life, but they are hostile and chaotic, they stir up division. I am no longer with my…

--

--

Metatron Is Speaking

I'm Jennifer! I channel Angels, Starbeings, & Deities, I can see past lives, I’m a shaman, healer, and Lightworker. www.orangelightenergy.com