Designing Your MetroABQ Dream Home

On an almost-acre palette in the MetroABQ’s North ABQ Acres

More info about the MetroABQ’s North ABQ Acres community, see the article below:

Thx for reading & for making it this far.

If you appreciate this conversation, 👉 Follow, Clap 👏 and Share 👐 it!

About me

Extraordinary architects live & create in Albuquerque; beautiful & profound art installations abound; Greenspaces & Parklands define whole areas of the city; extras like Growers’ Markets & cultural events add to our quality of life. I’m a Realtor & write about it all in the MetroABQ Newsletter.

Below is a link to the full MetroABQ Newsletter Archive

<<Check me out at my site: ChrisLucasABQ.com.>> Thx again!

--

--

MetroABQ Newsletter

Newsletter focusing on MetroABQ architecture, art, the outdoors, the real estate scene & more: Albuquerque, New Mexico. Follow me...thx!