You Want it Now? Well… You Do!

Mr.P
2 min readMay 7, 2019

--

What makes me make such a statement? I can explain but I do want to say I believe there is a positive aspect to instant gratification.

We do have everything we want now. It all starts as this eye gazing desire then it starts to become the seed of your thoughts. It’s there just taking it’s time to manifest!

Man, I desired to have a Dodge Ram 2019 hemi edition. The day of I saw it in physical form. Was it mine? No but it’s starting to become mine.

Literally, I get what I think about and I become what I think about all day long. I am creating a vision board for the purpose of achieving my goals.

I’m sure we all know these things just don’t appear but we work towards those things we are confident in obtaining. Faith without works is dead and vice versa.

Faith is our patience in our work and the universe starts to order itself to workout your purpose of the work you hope to achieve.

It’s the law of attraction! This is instant gratification of the things unseen but already has its place within and working its way without.

You want it now, well you do have it. It’s in your mind!

--

--

Mr.P

Inspired to blog, Learning, Teaching, Creating, and Documenting about my experience.