Who Is This Guy?

Mikepreneur
2 min readOct 18, 2022

--

Since I've been around for a while, I believe it's time for an introduction.

Hello and welcome to my space. My name is Michael Muoghalu, and I'm from Nigeria. As a content writer and email marketer, I assist real estate agents, brands, businesses, and agencies in creating engaging content that increases their online visibility and draws in their target customer/client.

I am a blockchain enthusiast as well, with a particular interest in real estate tokenization to improve the industry's future. Since I was a little boy, I have always been interested in real estate because I appreciate the elegance and beauty of a well furnished building. Smiles

What are you going to gain from this space?

• I'll keep you informed of any changes that have recently occurred in the real estate sector and how you may adjust to them, especially with the development of blockchain technology and property technology.

• Advice on how to effectively market your real estate business online.

• Show you how to produce high-quality content for your real estate company in order to draw in the right clients, and investors.

This space is going worth your while. So please follow me and enable post notifications for when I publish a new article.

I intend to take part in the #SGBlogADayChallenge challenge, and I want to stick with it through the finish. Leave a "Hello" in the comments if you're with me.

--

--

Mikepreneur

I write quality content pieces & high-conversion copies for brands and professionals in the Real Estate & RWA industry