Gratitude

Misfits.Bet
2 min readMar 20, 2024

--

I hope this reaches you!

A very happy new year to Naman, Shatakshi and team. Hands down you were the best thing happened to me this year. I’m eagerly waiting to fulfill all that I’ve promised myself.

Naman, I’ve taken a few attempts for this exam, but I’ve never been more calm in this journey. Though I haven’t ever given you any review of history or economics but let me tell you I’ve had tears in a few recordings. I never understood a few concepts of economy before . When you made us understand so effortlessly, I had nothing but happy tears. I’m yet to begin geography.

Newspaper reading used to be hardest part of my day. Now I begin my day with it. It refreshes me. I can’t be more thankful Naman.

I just have this one dream, I want to fulfill this at any cost and also make you proud.

I hope 10 years from now , I still be able to say this as things work out as per our plan. Things haven’t been good for a past few years , that’s why I was never able to say that I’m able to understand things etc as I’m still fearful things might go wrong . I’m scared. But looking back, I have to say I feel so much better. And I want to begin this year with positivity and hope.

You and Shatakshi inspire me to be the best version of myself. I promise to make you proud . You are the elder brother I never thought I needed. ( I hope this tag doesn’t freaks you out as getting this tag feels like a responsibility).

Thank you for having our backs.

I hope you know , you are loved!
Happy new year!
May we achieve our big goal!

--

--