No coding skills are required!

This Is How I Saved 20 Working Days By Automating Routine Admin Tasks

These principles and tools saved me a tonne of time.

Monju Meah BCAv 🚀
ILLUMINATION
Published in
5 min readFeb 10, 2023

--

Photo by Carl Heyerdahl on Unsplash

Saving time, boosting productivity and effectiveness. And with that time saved I was able to focus more on what I do best, irreplaceable human interaction, creativity, and the more important things in life — your family, your health, and, your passions.

Before I dive in, some context. I coordinate Capgemini UK’s Digital Inclusion volunteering activity for circa 800 colleagues and work with a growing list of charity partners. And I am starting to support multi-country initiatives. That’s A LOT of planning, conversations, emails, operations, and reporting!

But wait there is more. :P

In April 2022… we welcomed our 2nd child. We now have a 21-month-old girl and a 10-month-old boy who are both very active and born very close together! Finding time to do anything else other than work, looking after the little ones, and getting enough sleep is a challenge. Many first-time parents will go through the same anxiety.

--

--

Monju Meah BCAv 🚀
ILLUMINATION

Writing about Digital Skills, Social Impact and Productivity. Digital Inclusion Manager @ Capgemini. Awarded British Citizen Award Medal of Honour in 2023.