Devlog #6 — Working on a new Unreal Engine pack for the marketplace

Mustafa Bolat
1 min readFeb 1, 2024

Yesterday, I finally sent the clicker template pack to Unreal Engine. I am now waiting for approval.

When I completed the 30+ page documentation, I handed the project to two people to test its usability and gathered feedback. Using that feedback, I addressed bugs in the project.

I changed the pack name to “Full Clicker Game Template” also the versions of the pack will be:

  • 4.27
  • 5.0
  • 5.1
  • 5.2
  • 5.3

I created a page for my pack, where I added images showcasing the functions included, along with the documentation link, a short description, a long description, and more.

I am now waiting for the approval of my pack and I can’t wait to publish it on the marketplace, because it cost me a lot of time to finish this product. I have been working for seven months.

I will update you once the pack is online. Until next time!

--

--

Mustafa Bolat

🖊️Unreal Engine Developer🖊️ 💲Unreal Engine Marketplace Seller💲 💻 Writing about Unreal Engine 💻