My Hero Academia Font — Download Free Fonts here with our Generator

--

The My Hero Academia font is an open source typeface for the My Hero Academia manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. This font was created with FontForge, a free 3D desktop font editor.

Download font My Hero Academia free at : https://yofonts.com/my-hero-academia

What’s the point of this font?

The font was created to allow manga enthusiasts and My Hero Academia fans to easily use the characters in their own projects. The project was started by Kohei Horikoshi, the author of My Hero Academia, after he noticed how difficult it is for him to create Japanese text on English blogs and vice versa.

How does this font work?

All characters in the font are based on custom glyph outlines. These glyph outlines are based on Horikoshi’s original drawings and descriptions of each character. Five of the characters had to be adjusted because they were too tall or too short, as indicated by Horikoshi himself. To get a consistent look across all characters, FontForge was used as a 3D font editor.

Where can I buy fonts?

You can find several places on the Internet where you can download the My Hero Academia font for free. But I have a suggestion for you to visit YoFonts.com this is a website that provides a lot of beautiful fonts for everyone to download for free.

--

--