Pat R. Nitty

Aaron Konter
Jul 29, 2022

Hey.

I’m a little preoccupied at the moment.

I’m likely either preparing to watch my wife birth a child, am actively watching my wife birth a child, or I am grappling with the new reality that I will get no sleep or true free time for approximately the next 18 years.

I miss you, though. And I’ll be back right around the time this unmitigated dumpster fire of a year becomes a new, hopefully less flammable piece of trash. So in the mean time, good luck with whatever it is that brought you to this automated reply. Also, good luck with all the things unrelated to this automated reply.

It’s the last game of the season, Brent, youcan’t hold anything back now.

Leave it all on the field for me and I’ll see you in 2021,

Aaron

--

--

Aaron Konter

I have thoughts. Sometimes they go here, sometimes they move to the suburbs and die a slow death.