Mystifio_Midnight
1 min readNov 10, 2018

Alphabet Song!

A B C D E F G, GUMMY BEARS ARE CHASING ME, ONE IS RED, ONE IS BLUE, ONE IS CHEWING UP MY SHOE, NOW I’M RUNNING FOR MY LIFE, CAUSE THE RED ONE GOT’S A KNIFE.

ABCDEFG Gummy bears are chasing me one is red and one is blue on is green and your one too now I’m running for my life cuz the green one has a knife. Now I’m running even faster cuz the blue one has a blaster. Now I think my life is done cuz the red one has a gun.

ABCDEFG GUMMY BEARS ARE CHASING ME ONE IS RED ONE IS BLUE ONE IS PEEING ON MY SHOE NOW I AM RUNNING FOR MY LIFE ’CAUSE THE RED ONE HAS A KNIFE NOW I AM RUNNING EVEN FASTER ’CAUSE THE BLUE ONE HAS A BLASTER ABCDEFG GUMMY BEARS HAVE KILLED ME.

Now i really gotta run ‘cuz the blue one’s got a knife…

abcdefg gummi bears are hating me there all red none blue one is eating my old shoes so i really gotta run cuz one of them has a gun.

ABCDEFG gummy bears are chasing me one is red one is blue one is peeing on my shoe now I’m running for my life cause the red one has a knife now I’m running even faster cause the blue one has a blaster ABCDEFG now they are all killing me.