N.6 Collaborations Project Ed Sheeran Official T Shirts

--

Album Review: Ed Sheeran’s ‘№6 Collaborations Project’

The idea that no man is an island has never been truer than in the realms of contemporary pop and urban music, where no single can truly be said to exist unless it has a “feature” on it. Ed Sheeran has brought that longstanding trend to its natural apotheosis with his feature-length features project, “№6 Collaborations Project.” It sports 15 songs that all have “featuring…” credits, although that count doesn’t begin to do the math on how many all-stars are crammed in, since the pop star doesn’t ever include just one rapper on a number when two will do. It may be the first major mainstream pop album that makes you feel like gulping some Gatorade from the exhaustion just of reading through the track list.

In its intended goal, you can’t say it comes up short: “№6 Collaborations Project” is an impressive stunt both of craftsmanship and virtual Rolodox-twirling. Hey, you can’t spell “featuring” without “feat,” right? But in its herculean embrace of teamwork, it suffers uniformly from the same flaw that infects nearly every other recent one-off that embraces the F-word in its credits: There’s no real trading off, and never for a moment do you imagine any of these people were in the same room. With such an impressive friends list, you hope for at least the illusion of chemistry somewhere along the way, but it’s the ultimate Dropbox duets album.

Ed Sheeran: No 6 Collaborations Project review — smarm, charm and a watertight winning formula

n 2012, I interviewed Ed Sheeran backstage at Brixton Academy. There was plenty of evidence that his career was in the process of taking off — his album + had just spent its fifth week at No 1, he had sold out two nights at the 5,000-capacity venue and was already famous enough that he couldn’t smoke a cigarette out of the dressing room window without bringing the street below to a standstill. But there was nothing to suggest the level of success he was about to encounter.

That is, unless you were Sheeran, who already exuded an intriguing mixture of sweet-natured, self-deprecating charm and steely, vaulting ambition. No, he wasn’t surprised + had been so successful, even if everyone else seemed to be: “Because the music I write is like love songs with big hooks, I kind of knew it would end up where it’s ended up if it got the right radio play.” During the photoshoot, he claimed that he already had a career plan in place: two more albums, each named after a mathematical symbol, then an album of duets with huge names. “Then I’ll calm it down a bit.”

After months of speculation, Ed Sheeran has officially confirmed he’s off the market.

The 28-year-old crooner revealed the big news on his new album №6 Collaborations Project, which dropped on Friday.

In his song “Remember the Name” featuring Eminem and 50 Cent, Sheeran sings, “Watch how the lyrics in this song might get twisted/My wife wears red but looks better without the lipstick.”

His wife, of course, is his longtime love Cherry Seaborn.

Sheeran opens up about including the lyric in the song during an interview with iHeartRadio’s Charlamagne Tha God.

“It was actually before me and Cherry got married, and I knew that we’d be married by the point that the song came out,” he says. “So I said, ‘Watch how the lyrics in this song might get twisted/My wife wears red but looks better without the lipstick.’ And I was like ’cause someone’s going to hear that and be like ‘Oh they’re married,’ and I didn’t know how that would be. But, obviously, it’s already come out.”

Buy Now==> https://www.moteefe.com/no-6-collaborations-project-ed-sheeran-shirt

Buy Now==> https://www.moteefe.com/no-6-collaborations-project-ed-sheeran-t-shirt

Buy Now==> https://www.moteefe.com/cross-me-ed-sheeran-t-shirt

Buy Now==> https://www.moteefe.com/antisocial-ed-sheeran--travis-scott-t-shirts

Buy Now==> https://www.moteefe.com/south-of-the-border-ed-sheeran-t-shirt

Buy No==> https://www.moteefe.com/beautiful-people-ed-sheeran-shirt

Buy Now==> https://www.moteefe.com/Remember-the-Name-Ed-Sheeran-T-SHIRT

Ed Sheeran New Album ‘№6 Collaborations’ Project: Eminem, 50 Cent, Justin Bieber And Other Stars Feature On New Songs

Ed Sheeran has released a new EP featuring collaborations with Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock and more.

Ed Sheeran announced earlier this year he is releasing a brand new EP, entitled ‘№6 Collaborations Project’ and it’s an album full of incredible collaborations with some huge artists involved.

The new album dropped on 12th July and it quickly received rave reviews, with even his close friend Taylor Swift describing it as “full of bops and instant classics”.

Ed Sheeran’s Wildlife Pond Saga Comes To An End After Investigation Finds He’s Not Using It As A Swimming Pool

Here’s everything you need to know about Ed’s new music…

When was ‘№6 Collaborations Project’ released?

Ed’s brand new EP, titled ‘№6 Collaborations Project’ dropped on 12 July.

Announcing its release in June, Ed wrote to his 29.7 million followers: “Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. №6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do.”

Visit Official Store :

https://viralstyle.com/c/kZrJqL

https://viralstyle.com/c/reLrmV

https://viralstyle.com/c/voEWXx

https://viralstyle.com/c/MxJX5a

https://viralstyle.com/c/Ev6XvA

https://viralstyle.com/c/eO5K1M

Ed Sheeran To Release ‘№6 Collaborations Project’ Album in July

Ed Sheeran will drop №6 Collaborations Project on July 12th, a collection of new tracks created with numerous guest collaborators. His previously released single “I Don’t Care,” which features Justin Bieber, was the first song off the 13-song album. A second track, “Cross Me,” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, will drop May 23rd at midnight.

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called №5 Collaborations Project,” Sheeran said in a statement. “Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started №6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”

On Tuesday, Ed Sheeran released an interview with radio personality and host of The Breakfast Club, Charlamagne Tha God. The two sat down in Sheeran’s Suffolk home to discuss the musician’s forthcoming №6 Collaborations Project, out on July 12th.

“Before I was signed [to a label], I made lots of EPs, and I made an eight-track EP called №5 Collaborations Project with a load of UK rappers that I was a big fan of at the time,” Sheeran explained in the exclusive interview. Since then, he said, he’d been featured on other musicians’ work but hadn’t brought on collaborators or guest features on his own albums.

“It was when I [worked with] Beyoncé and Andrea Bocelli, and I had them both on the ‘Perfect’ single, that I started a thing on my laptop, ‘№6 Collaborations,’” said Sheeran. “And just throughout the year while I was on tour, any time I met anyone that I’d been a fan of, it was the first time I’d been able to be like, ‘Let’s get in the studio’…For me, this is a compilation album of artists that I am a fan of.”

№6 Collaborations Project will feature “I Don’t Care,” with Justin Bieber, as well as Sheeran’s latest single “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock. Sheeran has released the tracklist for the compilation, but has kept the other collaborators a secret.

№6 Collaborations Project Track List

1. Beautiful People
2. South of the Border
3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
4. Take Me Back to London
5. Best Part of Me
6. I Don’t Care w/ Justin Bieber
7. Antisocial
8. Remember the Name
9. Feels
10. Put It All On Me
11. Nothing On You
12. I Don’t Want Your Money
13. 1000 Nights
14. Way to Break My Heart
15. Blow

--

--