Naomi Novella
1 min readDec 29, 2015

Quick sketch

I nominate 2016 “The year of the Artist”

All it takes is 20 minutes to get your creativity going.

  • Bring a small sketch pad, pencil and a photo with you always. When you are waiting at the doctors, dentists offices, picking your kids up from school, riding the bus…make a quick sketch. Sketch your surroundings, people, animals, cars… whatever you can.
  • Write a paragraph to your new story.
  • Write a poem.
  • Brainstorm ideas for a new art project.

Creativity is always available we simple need to do it!

Being ready for art is the first step!

I’m offering a free drawing class in a private community online this January.

Please leave me a message in the response section of you wish to join.

Class will be for beginner to intermediate students. Lessons will be in my private community on G Plus.

Here is my link: https://aboutme.google.com/?embed=1

All you need to do is leave a response saying you would like to join, sign up for Google Plus and add me. I’ll let you know more next week.

~Naomi

Naomi Novella

Artist, Poet, Reluctant Writer Owner of Spell School(Alternative School for Divination Arts)