Taylor Swift and Black Magic

Neel Sethi | N⚡️S
10 min readJun 29, 2024

--

FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT: (https://www.allreligionsareone.org/Taylor%20Swift.html)

This blog will be written in a way that would seem strange.

I know that if I write about a topic like this, I attract 3 types of people.

1) Someone aware of the Satanic control and Dark Forces

2) A “Swifty” who is already “enchanted” by Taylor Swift and her songs/spells

3) Someone who simply doesn’t care or has no ability to perceive anything supernatural or question this reality to any real extent so would deny anything that threatens their self-concept and worldview simply as being “absurd” and “ridiculous” or someone who can perceive to some extent but under the new age religion and gives worship and power to external authority.

I am not writing this blog with specific evidence to support what I am saying. Simply because I cannot be bothered. There is no point. There is too much. Where would I start, and where would I finish? I could analyse the lyrics, concerts, music videos, and news and propaganda/ Disney videos.

I have no interest simply because I don’t need to prove myself.

I used to listen to her music one year ago, and I feel it’s catchy and sounds good. There is talent, and I don’t deny it.

I have written another blog on this, but that was before I really looked at or knew much about black magic.

I still don’t know that much because it is not an avenue, I intend to follow myself.

I also don’t see black magic as different from white magic. All it is intention setting and working with entities. It is just like how we have relationships in this 3D reality.

So, I want this blog to inspire others to look, feel, and sense. To question. That is all I want. Even if I use evidence to support my viewpoint, when someone is not ready to hear/see what it is I am presenting, it will be denied.

This universe works in a way that we are only able to see what we are willing to see and only willing to hear what we are willing to hear.

I have nothing against Taylor Swift. It feels unfair to pick on her when I could pick on nearly all of the “top” singers and make the same claims.

For those who would be open to believing in what I am saying, they would have to understand consciousness, energy, spells, and energy harvesting.

I don’t see demons as evil. I don’t see black magic as evil. They just have their needs and wants, so these lower astral beings work with humans to get that. It is simply a relationship. A sharing of energy and information.

But this energy constantly has to be generated for these negative entities to survive. Hence, the constant push for war, all mainstream propaganda, concerts, etc.

For me, why I write this because I want people to be aware. People to be aware of what and who they are giving their energy to. I personally call this sort of unconscious energy transaction and harvesting “imposed karma”.

I see talent in musicians. I don’t deny that, but what I will say is that it is worth your energy?

If you are guided after reading this blog to feel more into this and question yourself, your choices and actions, and this reality, that is great. If not, that is great, too.

I simply will allow life to guide you.

I write this because I feel it’s unfair for so many souls on Earth to be blindly giving all energy away to these dark entities/forces without them knowing. Yet, for me, it is so obvious. Most are completely unaware.

There are three types of people here. One that is unaware, one that has fallen under all these “conspiracy” theories and controlled opposition. And one that is under no control but is feeling everything out for themselves.

You take what you want, but it is important to feel…

Music, videos, magic, programming, and concerts work hand in hand for me. You simply have to programme intentions into the symbols in the videos. Programme archetypes and ways you want to direct that consciousness energy. You then get a large audience to feed their attention on it. And their energy just supports whatever has been programmed from the source. The aim also is to programme the subconscious Mind. They use this in a way that it isn’t apparent to the audience at all that they are being programmed and what they are being programmed into. It is subliminal; hence, you create that reality to feed them based on what they have installed in you. All the information also resides in the collective unconscious, meaning even if you don’t know what they are programming into you, it doesn’t matter because your soul will still recognise it. Your physical reality will equal the execution of that in-formation.

I honestly feel disgusted about the levels of over-sexualisation and all the narcissistic, ego-centric materialistic programming. It is not just Taylor Swift. Some of the other artists are way worse…

For me, all the Reptilian control is so obvious. Just look and feel. If the music is programming you, what beliefs is it embedding into you? Is it making you obsessed with body image? Is it programming unreal and false beliefs about Love? Is it programming you to experience heartbreak? Is it programming you into “criminal” behaviour — drugs, alcohol etc.? Is it programming you into unconscious sex?

Then, for the videos, ask yourself: What does this mean? Why have they put it in the video? Why are there constant snake depictions in videos (reptilian control)? Why is she dressing like a demon and then wearing a mask (to imply she is hiding this aspect of her)? Why grave and ghost depictions (is she working with lower spirits)? Why and what do these symbols mean (Saturn moon matrix etc…)? Why is it black and white (masonic programming)? How is the colour programming (purple especially — lavender haze/lover) me? Why are they showing one eye? Why the use of Mudras? What do these symbols mean? What is the theme of the video? Why is the artist depicted as Lilith? What is the artist wearing? What programming is the clothing linked to (e.g. bunny, butterfly, etc)? Why are there witches or occult practices in videos (normalisation of satanic consciousness)?

Then, for the media propaganda, ask this: Why are they making the artist seem like a God? How do they benefit? Who benefits? Why do they want the artist to be worshipped? How does this work energetically? How does the media use controlled opposition to almost boost the fame of the artist? What is the intention of this film? Is this film meant to sell the artist again as some God?

For the concerts ask this: Why are their earthquakes? Could it be the energy being generated from the concert? Why are people becoming somewhat unconscious/ experiencing amnesia? Is soul energy being harvested? What is the energy being directed towards? Why are certain symbols used on stage? Why (for Taylor Swift) is there a demonic snake being worshipped on stage?

For the music themes, ask yourself: Why is she writing about this topic (let’s say karma)? What is she saying? Why is she implying that her Karma is bad and that it goes for all her friends? Is there a larger meaning to “bad blood” (blood sacrifice- black magic rituals)? Is she really a “mastermind”?

Also, why are these artists working constantly? What is their aim? Do they have free will? Or are they controlled by other forces? Is the mainstream media portraying a real picture, or is it simply projecting a hero figure to programme you to worship fame, money and validation?

Also, why is the artist using more subconscious programming in song titles (e.g., “Taylor’s version”)? Is it causing you to lose your sense of self to her? Is it embedding a slave mentality?

And who and what else does this artist endorse? Are they part of the same group? Are they simply propping up a figure to fame to promote a particular motion/Agenda/programming (e.g LGBTQ+)?

And you could go into more detail and ask why a song is released on a specific day? What does it mean astrologically? What about the numerology behind it?

Honestly, there is too much; hence, I just don’t really want to give evidence. For me, we have to consider this 3D world and then the dimensions above it. Then we have to think how the fourth dimension affects the third. And you have to work backwards.

I have nothing against evil or Taylor Swift. I will let her fans be her fans and “swifties”. There is no point in interfering. I thought perhaps I could do some energy work with these concerts and even her music, but then I would be no different from her. I feel that if there is something live on TV and I can feel black magic being used, I can still help neutralise it. But still, I won’t interfere. I am no better then, if I impose my own will on her or her music/spells, and I cannot tell how that would backfire on me.

So I write this blog.

I personally feel empathy for these artists because I feel they have no sense of free will. It must be painful. It’s like a trap. Everything is basically put for show. So it programmes the audience and this 3D world and most of its people. But then imagine the pain and despair in the artist. Perhaps this may come out in her music. It’s difficult to see what the artist is being told to portray and also what they want to portray. There must be some internal conflict.

The problem I have felt with this sort of satanic ritual is that it becomes addictive. Once they do it and know how to benefit from it, they keep on doing it, which is why it’s so obvious. But it only feeds greed and hunger. It also is not from free will. The more they use other forces and entities to get what their ego wants, the more they are obliged to serve that entity. The demons are essentially tricking them.

My question is, if one could use music and all of this stuff to serve their ego and use supernatural forces, why wouldn’t they?

For me, it’s about integrity. If I impose on someone else’s free will, then that is dark and not serving them or me either. Serving demons will never lead to happiness anyway. You become a servant to them.

But again, for some of these artists, I feel they simply didn’t have a choice. They have been put up on a pedestal and were already programmed for fame soon after birth. Which means their karma has also been imposed. This would be, I feel, the humans that control all industries. They are always looking for their next model, a hero.

It has come to the point that I cannot listen to mainstream music. It all feels satanic — rap, pop. I don’t want that in my consciousness. I am not programming my subconscious mind with this. I don’t know what intentions are programmed and what is subliminally being sent.

You can listen to Taylor Swift. I am not telling you what to do. I just want to make you aware that there could be another way of looking at things…

I said there were 3 types of people reading this. I could be wrong. But still, you are either already open to this, or you are “swifty” and already under the spells, or you simply are not interested/ unable to perceive.

I have set an intention that life will guide you. There is no right or wrong, no black and white. They call it “black magic,” but for me, it is just energy directed in a certain way to suit a certain purpose.

Of course, the mainstream propaganda will come up with an excuse to deny anything I am simply questioning or to validate why she has a certain symbol in a video. They create their own stories to buy the audience in. That is simply their job, and they are good at it.

They create on Lie. Then, they create a whole drama to cover the existing lies. You can buy into it. The choice is yours…

I am at risk for exposing or even suggesting this to some extent. I am aware. But there is nothing they can do.

With Love,

N⚡️S

--

--

Neel Sethi | N⚡️S

A 21-year-old sharing his perspective on life, humanity and his life experience. Only read if you are READY to Receive as this is NOT meant for Most people...