Memento Mori…Remember You Have To Die.

Nef
1 min readMar 4, 2015

When I wake up in Morning i Strive To remember to tell myself

One day i'm not gonna be able open my eyes…

So time for me is Crucial, Everything i do has to be meaningful, has to be Strategic in the sense i am ADVANCING IN LIFE, Always on The Offense.

Because I’m Not Guaranteed any more Time than you.

Half assing anything is a Fatal Mistake Especially since i've chosen an Unconventional way to Live, I choose to Live in that now Moment, Nothing can be done that doesn’t have my full energy and attention into it.

This Life is Fleeting and Won't last Forever But thats ok…I've Accepted this and i actually kinda Glad this is how it works because it means i got to give it everything i Got Every Single Moment, Every Single Day.

Memento Mori My Friends…

If You enjoyed this piece please share and Recommend!

--

--

Nef

First and Foremost The Man Then A Son, a Brother, a Uncle, a Cousin Finally a Businessman,Speaker,lover of Life and the People in it...Ultimately a Human