u gonna talk funny? record pls!

matt
1 min readJan 11, 2017

--

Well this is fun.

So finals are coming up for me and I usually get a 3 day break. This year for finals, I was expecting to have a 4 day break, in which I would be recording some of the first episodes for the multiple new series that I am creating for my channel.

This sadly will not be the case, as I will be going to get a wisdom tooth out on the first day of that 4 day break. I am really bummed out about it. I won’t really be able to talk very well and I probably will be quite tired, which wouldn’t be good for recording videos. This means that I will have to move back new videos to begin in February.

Sorry about all of this, but hopefully, I will get back on it and record a couple things for everyone to enjoy!

-matt

--

--