Graham Norton Immediate Bitcoin — Scam Or Legit?

Norton
8 min readDec 1, 2023

--

Bank of England sues Ian Wright for what he said on live TV

VISIT OFFICIAL SITE

The scandal erupted during a live broadcast when Ian Wright accidentally revealed his secret on the program. Many viewers paid attention to Ian’s “accidental” words and began to send messages to the airwaves. However, the program was interrupted by a call from the Bank of England, who demanded that the program be stopped immediately.

Ian Wright on the “The Graham Norton Show”

Fortunately, we were able to convince the director of the “Graham Norton Show” to give us a copy of the recording of this broadcast. If you have had time to read this article, keep in mind that it may soon be deleted, as happened with the telecast. Therefore, if you were lucky enough to read this article, you should rather check out the link provided to us by Ian Wright himself.

Deleted interview with Ian Wright, whom all banks fear

Ian Wright: “I will tell you this: to be rich, you do not have to work at all. So, when you realize this concept, you will begin to associate yourself with money more easily”.
Graham Norton: “It’s easy to say when you are already rich and famous. However, what about everyone else who has to suffer every day at work to feed their families. You know what? There is never enough money anyway”.
Ian Wright: “You think I do not work enough? Or that I was not once as poor as most Britons? Darn right, if I had to live on one salary only, I would never have become a millionaire. Every time when someone tells me that I was just lucky, I laugh at their faces, because today the Internet literally offers you to get rich without getting up from the couch”.
Graham Norton: “You want to say that there is a way you can earn money and it works for everyone? Sounds unbelievable…”

It was noticeable that Ian Wright became enraged after this phrase. He started arguing with the host and accidentally revealed the loophole that makes him rich.

Ian Wright: “If you do not believe me I will prove you are wrong. Just give me £250 and with this platform Immediate Bitcoin I will make a million in just 12–15 weeks!”
Graham Norton: “Oh, I have heard that there is a program that uses artificial intelligence to trade cryptocurrencies. Now everyone who watches us knows what it is called”.
Ian Wright: “I am ready to pay £20,000 right now if you cut this off. I did not want to say it. Just cut it off the air”.
Graham Norton: “Just a reminder, we are on LIVE. All our viewers have heard that you are getting rich on the Immediate Bitcoin platform. You already spilled it out. Tell us, ordinary Britons, how we can earn money the same way as you. Or rather, do millionaires not care about common people?”.
Ian Wright: “Do not say it like I am savage. Of course I will tell you how to make money. First of all, give me your phone and let me invest £250”.

Graham Norton handed over his phone to Ian Wright, after which Ian signed up for the project using this link. After 5 minutes, Ian returned phone.

Ian Wright: “I just signed you up for Immediate Bitcoin on your phone. This platform is a 100% perfect solution for those who want to get rich quickly. It is based on a self-learning artificial intelligence that trades cryptocurrency instead of you. You do not have to do anything. That is, you do not need to understand how bitcoin or other digital currency works. This program determines the perfect time to buy and sell assets and conclude transactions on its own. The advantage is that you do not need to do anything at all. Just make a minimum deposit so you can trade money and the program will work itself. I do not only recommend it. I insist that every Briton should use this platform. Then, you will forget once and for all that you need to work”.
Graham Norton: “Sounds really good and legit. However, how much can you really earn on this?”
Ian Wright: “Remember that around 20 minutes ago I took your phone, registered on this platform and made the minimum deposit I mentioned before, which is only £250. Now open the application and see for yourself how much you could earn in such a short time”.

Graham Norton registers on the Immediate Bitcoin

Graham Norton opened his personal account in the Immediate Bitcoin platform and was amazed. In just 20 minutes, the program made 3 trades: 1 of them were insignificant, but the remaining 2 were successful and brought a good profit in. The balance increased from £250 to 297.

Ian Wright: “Now, tell me honestly, how much did you earn in those 20 minutes?”
Graham Norton: “£47 net profit. It’s unbelievable!”

Screenshot of transactions in Graham Norton’s account

Ian Wright: “Try to imagine how much money will be on the balance in one month. If you invest now at least £250, then in 4 weeks they will turn into 6 or even 7 grand. All you have to do is register in the Immediate Bitcoin platform, top up your balance and press just one button”.
Graham Norton: “How does it work?”
Ian Wright: “Cryptocurrencies are constantly changing their rate. That is why you can make good money trading it. Buy during a fall and sell during an increase. Yet, in order to make a correct forecast, you need to take into account 37 financial indicators, which professionals call “signals”. So Immediate Bitcoin is a platform with a self-learning algorithm that analyzes all those 37 variables in real time. Therefore, it works faster and more accurately than a whole staff of professional investors. The main feature this platform has is that it can work automatically. The user does not need to do anything! The program will work around the clock, providing very high profit with no effort”.
Graham Norton: “If it is that simple, why did not you talk about this loophole before?”
Ian Wright: “I do not mind if common people of Britain start to earn money this way. However, try to think about it. If everyone starts getting thousands of pounds a day, then who is going to work? Why would a taxi driver, physician, policeman or school teacher go to work when they can earn way more money only using technology and five minutes of their time a day?”
Graham Norton: “How much money do I need to invest to make around a million pounds as quickly as possible?”
Ian Wright: “Try to start with a minimum deposit. £250 will be enough to get the program work for you. If you do not withdraw your profit, the first million can be earned in a maximum period of 4 months. Do not think it is a poverty pill. The algorithm sometimes makes mistakes, around 20% of the time. Nonetheless, the remaining 80% of transactions are profitable”
Graham Norton: “Sorry, we just got an urgent call from the Bank of England. They demanded to stop this broadcast right this second…”
Ian Wright: “You know, I am not surprised. I understand them. If it were me, I would be afraid as well. Imagine how much money they can lose. They are against the idea that common Britons are learning an easy way to get rich. I have already said everything you need to make money quickly. You only need an Internet connection and a registration link. Do not think it is a poverty pill. The algorithm sometimes makes mistakes, around 20% of the time. Nonetheless, the remaining 80% of transactions are profitable”.
“I do not know how long this loophole will be free to use. I hope you use it before it is shut down. By the way, I heard that in a few days registration on the platform will be paid, so I recommend that you open an account right now”.
After that, the broadcast was interrupted again. The investigation into the “The Graham Norton Show” program continued. The program editor decided to personally check Immediate Bitcoin and later wrote a detailed report.

Martin Walsh — News editor

Day 1:

“I confess that at first, I did not believe that it would be that easy. Though, I really wanted to check it out for myself. At the time of the investigation, I did not have money even for the minimum deposit, so I had to use my credit card. I successfully invested £250 and waited to see what was going to happen.
Just imagine my shock when nothing happened after the replenishment. I thought that I was deceived. Anyway, after a few minutes the algorithm started working. Now, I was overjoyed, and then I saw the statistics — my first trade turned out to be unprofitable by £22 !
In the first couple minutes of working with this platform, there were some losses. But the next deal, as well as 2 after it, helped me gain more money. In a few minutes, my balance increased from £250 to £272!”.

Day 2:

“My morning started with me checking my balance, there was already £467! Imagine this. In one day my balance doubled. I already wanted to withdraw my profits, but decided to wait for another week”.

Screenshot of transactions on the platform for 2 days

Day 7:

“I have not checked my balance on the Immediate Bitcoin platform all week. It was kind of hard, because I was afraid that my money was no longer there.
Later, when I went back to my account, I saw this: almost 85% of all deals made a good profit. Another 15% were unsuccessful. However, it easily paid off. Now I had £4230 on my balance! So, I withdrew £4,000 to buy my wife a present. The money transferred really fast, within an hour, and the rest of the amount continued to bring me income. Here is the bank statement: Immediate Bitcoin really works! According to my calculations if I had not withdrawn my profits, £4000 would have turned into a million in 11 weeks”.

Official statement from Barclays Bank

Short instructions on how to start earning on Immediate Bitcoin

  • Use the link provided by Ian Wright.
  • Wait for a call from our manager to confirm registration
  • Top up your balance. The minimum deposit to start the program is £250
  • After step 3, in a few minutes, the program will begin to conclude transactions.
  • Withdrawal of money can be made at any time, they are credited to the account within 2–3 hours (depending on the bank).
  • Only for UK residents

VISIT OFFICIAL SITE

--

--