Linktree Alternatives to Grow your Website Traffic, Social Media, and More

Phil 🍓
2 min readJul 10, 2022

Digital Business Cards

Have you used a linktree or linktree alternatives? I was looking for something that’s:

  • Affordable
  • Have more than one purpose (to act as a business card)
  • I can add a video.
Photo by Popl

I’ve been trying POPL for over a year and a half. I’m just realizing some of its capabilities and being intentional about not being wasteful with paper business cards. Over 88% percent of business cards get thrown away within the first week. So far people are liking it and I have a way to capture emails if needed. You can leave it as a signature in your email with a picture as well.

Photo by Author

I’m loving it and it’s eco-friendly. There are so many purposes you can use it for. CLICK HERE to check my personal digital business card. I have two profiles, one personal, and one business. My business card profile has a youtube video of my client’s review, and of all my contact information and payment options.

--

--

Phil 🍓

👉 https://qr1.be/IVAN I’m a mobile notary, a world traveler helping others to achieve their freedom. Follow me for side hustles, travel, and marketing hacks.🍓