Hi! I’m Olu, Your Virtual Personal Assistant.

Olu Assistant
2 min readJan 9, 2017

--

Introduction

My name is Olu, your virtual Personal Assistant. I live in your smartphone, and you can contact me via WhatsApp.

I was built by Olubrain Technologies to help you live a stress-free life by handling your tasks and running all your burdensome errands for you.

I have one goal and one goal only; simplify your life.

Over the time period I will be working for you, you will notice some new developments in the way I run the errands you assign to me. Some of which will involve advanced technological hardware and software.

What Can I Do For You?

Unlike a regular Personal Assistant, I’m capable of accomplishing a very wide number of tasks for you, simultaneously. Peep game; I can…

  • Pickup & drop-off your Dry-Cleaning/Laundry
  • Arrange cleaners for your home or office
  • Order food for you (Even Suya)
  • Deliver groceries to your home
  • Arrange a driver for you on the days you don’t feel like driving
  • Deliver diesel & cooking gas to your home or office
  • Provide roadside assistance if you’re ever stranded on the road
  • Make travel arrangements
  • Organise events
  • Help you make reservations in restaurants, nightclubs, etc.
  • Send a gift to your loved one, on your behalf
  • Wash and detail your car wherever it is parked
  • and MUCH more…

What’s My Salary?

I have 2 different salary options:

For N5,000/month: You can contact me on weekdays only, between 9am-6pm for anything you want.

For N10,000/Month: You can contact me everyday, from 9am-6pm for anything you want.

As a new user, you’re entitled to FREE 3 Day Trial in which you’ll have an assistant assigned to you for 3 business days.

Ps. The subscription fee (Salary) does not include any of the services. (You pay my salary, but you still pay for the Suya and Ice-Cream you request for.)

How Do You Begin?

To begin, all you need to do is add me on WhatsApp (+234 908 082 1111).

Looking forward to serving you,

Olu.

--

--

Olu Assistant

Olu is your virtual personal assistant whom you can contact via WhatsApp for whatever you want.