The truth about boneless wings

Yesenia Orozco
1 min readMay 31, 2017

--

I always order chicken strips when I go out. It’s my way of assessing a place. If they can’t make a good strip, how am I suppose to trust them with anything else.

The other day my family and I went to Buffalo wild wings. I, of course, ordered my chicken strips and I hear my whole family begin to moan. Then they start to complain about it, while they ordered boneless wings. And what are boneless wings? Fancy chicken nuggets. They are judging me for my chicken strips when they got chicken nuggets, chicken strips’ retarded cousin. Like what? Everyone knows that chicken strips >chicken nuggets. #TruthBomb #ChickenStrips4Lyfe

--

--

Yesenia Orozco

Just a hopeless romantic for a love of good reads. And terrible grammar.