Last Night

🌸pamela star🌸
1 min readJun 2, 2018

--

“blushing lady” www.fluwel.com

“Ms. Star, however did you manage to put your back out like this?” My chiropractor appeared quite perplexed. “But don’t you worry, we’ll have you up and around in no time.”

A naughty smile escaped my lips as I mused over our encounter and the bottled up passion we unleashed last night in the back seat of your Chevy.

And how we ended up in that sleazy motel, tangled up under the covers after making love in every damn way possible.

And those rug burns on my knees from when you had me pinned down from behind, in front of the fireplace.

“Oh I don’t know, Dr. Peters, it must have been all those shopping bags I carried yesterday.” *nervous laugh*

--

--

🌸pamela star🌸

Daydreamer and Legal Analyst from Vancouver, Canada. A hopeless romantic, music lover, amateur writer and poet wannabe. Practice makes perfect. Well, maybe...💁